Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good night rest

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: only overnight on our way west, grocery store nearby
our stay wad good, small details not attended to but overall was very pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Travelling with our dog.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: just there overnight
It was ok, odd location next to a park, and it was hard to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice new motel.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds. No charge for our dog. Good shower and roomy bathroom. Nice lobby and wifi access.
Cons: No one was at the desk when we arrived. Sign said to check office and no one was there either. No way to control room temperature.
Location: Great breakfast place nearby (Hang 5?). Close to a Safeway and gas stations.
Easy access from interstate. Close to restaurants and other facilities. Parking for disabled people. Grass area for our dog to play. Quiet room and off main street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very nice I liked it. It is worth the stay. I have nothing else to say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Jackson, WY

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great stay. Arrived late (after 1:00am) and the clerk at the desk was very friendly and helpful. He explained the pet policy (which we knew) and asked if any additional questions. The room was clean and nice and since we were late no noisy neighbors. Close to the expressway and served it's purpose for the night, a clean place to stay which was pet friendly for an excellent price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, very comfortable, wonderful free breakfast, free parking
Cons: Better toiletries...shampoo, conditioner, lotion
We had a very nice experience here. Very courteous staff, the room was clean and comfortable, wonderful free breakfast and free parking. I would definitely recommend staying here and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice clean and frendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great room frendly staff good componentry breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is hard to fine off the interstate highway