Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

One of the dirtiest hotels I've ever stayed in

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The floor of the room was so dirty, the bottom of our socks were blackened from walking around. Stains on the wall, the door and sticky spots on the counter tops. It's hard to believe that this room was cleaned before we arrived. We chose this room on price alone, and we got what we paid for. Spend a little more and you'll be much happier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whistler bc

We slept well and was as expected

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We slept well and was as expected . A quintet location. It was way up on the hill side in town but. Ot hard to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoy the smell of urine.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room stunk like dog urine. We drove for 14 hours hoping to get a good night rest, instead the room next to us had 4 yappy dogs barking for nearly 3 hours! Hotel policy is 2 dogs and to not leave them unattended. When we complained, they said they couldn't get ahold of the owners and asked if we wanted to move rooms. They advertise hardwood floors, instead you get pee soaked carpets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ted

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was awsome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Motel 6 in the middle of Downtown Butte

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The Value
Cons: Coffee in room and/or include a continental breakfast.
Location: Love the Old Downtown experience!
Check in at 11:00 pm was excellent. The room was in the need of a good cleaning. Found a piece of clothing in the bathroom behind the door. At least the Beds were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Butte

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Next to Interstate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The staff was very accommodating when we needed a second room. My main problem was that we had no heat in either room. I was freezing.