Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Axbridge

Excellent cuisine

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location. The standard of food at the restaurant was outstanding and very reasonable priced. Would stay again if only for the food
4 out of 5
by Browny from Lincoln, England

Excellent Restaurant - FriendlyStaff

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very authentic french Hotel. We booked it as a stop over on way to Calais from the South of France. First impressions not great as set on main road of town/village and no car parking other than street parking opposite. Once inside however we found all the staff to be friendly and courteous and we had a very enjoyable meal in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and comfortable and had all the facilities we need.
5 out of 5
by Locks & Waltons from Yorkshire

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Great find. Great service, wonderful food a very enjoyable stay. Will certainly return on our nxt visit to France. A great find. We had 2 children with us and they were treated like mini adults. They loved it. We booked 2 family rooms - nothing was too much trouble.
4 out of 5
by ANTOINE

hôtel agréable

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé en plein centre, néanmoins, la chambre est mal isolée, manque d'aération, trop de chaleur. Pas d'aération dans la salle d'eau.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel modeste

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Week end de transit. Hotel vieillot donc chambre et salle de bains idem ! Plancher très bruyant et isolation à revoir.
4 out of 5
by Carlo from Treviso

Molto bene

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima sistemazione, accoglienza cortese. Il ristorante dell'hotel è perfetto. Wi-fi a banda larga.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel a fuir

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
sejour une nuit heureusement ; chambre tres petite ; 3 lampes de chevet dont 2 sans prise accessible ; hotel pas a la hauteur d'un 3 etoile ; le restaurant par contre est tout a fait correct et le personnel aimable
4 out of 5
by sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from metz

très bien mais la ville n'est qu'une étape!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
juste une étape; je n'ai pas mangé à l'hôtel mais cela sentait très bon à l'accueil on s'est mis en quatre pour me trouver le lieu (lieu dit) de mon rendez-vous!
3 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels