Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Cozy, walking distance tô the beach, super nice breakfast. The rooms are large and comfortable. Plenty of parking.
Cons: Everything was great, no complaints. I would stay there again.
Location: João Fernandes beach, walking distance tô centro (about 1 and a half tô 2 miles), near a few restaurants, tourister shops.
3 out of 5
by Louisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

You can't go wrong at Aguazul!

Posted May 22, 2012
Pros: The food, the amazing view, friendly staff, big bed
Location: Perfectly located next to two of the most beautiful beaches in Buzios- it was a 3 minute walk!
Amazing view and pool. Short walk to two amazing beaches (Juan Fernandez and Juan Fernandinho). Great assistance with setting up excursions. Room was very clean and staff was so friendly. We even had a hammock in our porch. Breakfast was incredible and had plenty of options. The food was so fresh. We felt like we got a great deal for the amount we paid. I would definitely come back and stay in Aguazul! You definitely cannot go wrong there!
3 out of 5
by JOAO MARCELO from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel bem localizado e simples

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado porém com instalações simples e com custo beneficio ruim em relação a outros da região. Antigo e com serviço razoável
4 out of 5
by PAOLA from Colombia

Estuvo bien pero el wifi no funciona

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
En general la estadía estuvo buena. La ubicación del hotel es muy nena es a una cuadra de una de las playas más lindas de buzios, el lugar es limpio, agradable. Lo único malo es q el servicio de wifi no funciona para nada. Mencionan q el hotel cuenta con wifi gratis pero la verdad es q el wifi en los 5 días q nos hospedamos nunca funcionó
4 out of 5
by Marcela from Santiago, Chile

Cómodo para descansar

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nos gustó el hotel, la playa que tenía cerca es linda, pero muy pequeña y llena de gente. Está lejos el centro como 20 minutos caminando y no hay mucho comercio al rededor. Lo único que no me gustó es que yo ya tenía pagado el hotel y me lo estaban cobrando de nuevo porque en su sistema no lo tenían actualizado, eso me hizo perder tiempo en el check out y además es incómodo tener que buscar el detalle del pago de tarjeta para comprobar que uno ya pagó.
4 out of 5
by Marcello

HOTEL OTIMO

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
OTIMO HOTEL
3 out of 5
by ALEX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by da Silva Mesquta from Rio de Janeiro

Acima da expectativa.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima estadia.
4 out of 5
by Victor from Rio de Janeiro

Boa Localização e Staff Amigável

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bom e agradável. Equipe sempre atenciosa e acolhedora, nos dando dicas e sendo bastante flexível quanto a horários e necessidades que tivemos. O hotel é muito bem localizado, perto da praia de João Fernandes (pena que não tem guarda-sol e cadeiras disponíveis), que é muito agradável (pelo menos fora da temporada, em um fim de semana). Ficamos em um quarto alto e com excelente vista do mar e da rua, que é tranquila. Dá para chegar ao centro de Búzios em uns 20 minutos a pé. Recomendamos.