Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marie Zsuzsanna Feher from Rio de Janeiro,RJ

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
hotel bom e agradável. Pessoal atencioso e simpático. Café da manhã bom. Fiquei com um quarto de frente para rua com varanda. Não recomendo. Hospedes hermanos sem noção, chegando de madrugada falando alto e arrumadeira varrendo calçada em frente bem cedo..dia chuvoso e frio. Em dias assim, o hospede prefere acordar mais tarde. Na próxima, escolho um quarto que dá para o interior do hotel. No geral recomendo muito.
4 out of 5
by Aquiles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perto da praia, de atrações locais de restaurantes

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Descanso, boa recepção, boas orientações. Pretendo voltar logo.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Canoas, RS

Yes!! Book it!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff x-treme helpful and knowledgeable, perfect location. Hotel charming. Great breakfast. Only downside: it gets noisy outside on Saturday night (ask for a room that faces inward, if this is a problem for you). Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luciana from Rio de janeiro

Surpresa agradável

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ambiente agradável , quartos confortáveis , reformados, jardim interno é uma graça, piscina no tamanho ideal para crianças , meu cachorro foi super bem tratado, Wi-Fi excelente no quarto, varanda para o jardim. Especial parabéns para aos atendentes Larrisa(simpatia e atendimento), André nos serviu com um sorriso sempre , elficiencia,e ao robson da noite que me ajudou com a mamadeira da noite Recomendo voltarei com certeza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I really enjoyed my weekend there and the staff was great. Several times I've stayed in Buzios and this was the perfect location to walking to the main attractions. I choose this hotel and invited friends to celebrate my birthday by the pool. The hotel was complete with everything that I didn't even go to the beaches, I spent the whole day by the pool and took advantage of the spa area while sipping champagne.
3 out of 5
by Luis Antonio from Rio de Janeiro

Limpeza ruim

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Pousada simples, mas bonitinha. Só não gostei da limpeza. Meu quarto era para não fumante e na varanda tinha um cinzeiro com cigarro dentro. Chão do quarto muito sujo. Consta no Hoteis.com que essa pousada tem estacionamento, mas não tem não!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macaé

Good hotel near commercial district

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Pet policy, near fun and shopping
Location: Shopping, nightclubs, food, beaches
This is a very good hotel in a walking distance to "Rua das pedras" (buzios commercial district with all the bars and stores). Staff is very polite and gentle, room had a modern greek feel and the hotel accepts pets with no extra charge (you have to call the hotel in advance to make arrangements). A little pricey but very good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendo,excelente

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto grande,cama confortável, excelente localização, só faltou o secador de cabelo no banheiro.