Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michel from Miami

Paradise place

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would definetly visit this property again.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
great staff . Especially the welcoming staff. Great breakfast selection. Beautifully decorated. And hotel was exceptional . I Would avoid beach bar . Very dirty full of flies .staff extremely slow . Your better off at pool in hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim & stan from london

Stylish, romantic hotel overlooking the beach

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Loved our stay at this hotel! Beautiful hotel and surroundings. We stayed for our honeymoon and they upgraded our room. :-) the staff here are so friendly too and they cannot do enough for you. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SERGIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
O hotel é maravilhoso: localizado numa praia linda, funcionários super gentis e atenciosos, muito confortável e com comida deliciosa. Recomendo!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário Sra. Paula! Ficamos muito felizes em ver que nosso trabalho fluiu bem durante sua estada conosco! Esse é o nosso objetivo! Será um prazer recebe-la novamente no Insólito! Atenciosamente, Eleonora Pires
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feriado de Proclamação 2016

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ao chegarmos fomos surpreendidos com um upgrade, devido a não terem encontrado a reserva. Os funcionários estavam muito perdidos, quase tudo que pedíamos vinha errado ou demorava muito. Pela proposta do hotel não poderia ter ocorrido.