Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa estrutura de hotel na praia de Geribá

Posted Feb 2, 2016
O hotel tem excelente estrutura, com piscinas e ótimo restaurante francês. O spa poderia ter melhores preços, pois ainda que eu quisesse ter feito uma massagem, RS 200,00 está muito acima do valor de mercado. A equipe do hotel, quando eu cheguei, não localizou o meu quarto, muito embora eu tivesse ligado diretamente para o setor de reservas na semana, solicitando uma suíte jardim com boa metragem, já que estava indo com um bebê. Mas a questão foi resolvida, após 15 minutos de argumentação e procura da reserva. Para aqueles que adoram a praia de Geribá, este é o hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Individuelles Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Das Le Relais la Borie liegt direkt an einem der schönsten Strände von Buzios (tolle Wellen, Surfer-Strand). Die Atmosphäre ist freundlich-lässig, die Zimmer passen zum mediterranen Strandflair. In's Zentrum von Buzios fährt man mit dem Taxi (rd. 7€), die Traumlage rechtfertigt auf jeden Fall die kurze Taxifahrt. Insgesamt eine Reiseempfehlung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Fim de semana perfeito !

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Funcionários atenciosos , quartos limpos , excelente café da manhã . Almocei o risoto de frutos do mar ( preço justo , quantidade boa e delicioso ) .Mordomia na praia de Geribá graças ao funcionário do hotel que deixou tudo preparado para mim e minha família !!!! Voltaremos com certeza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect honeymoon hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were here on honeymoon and it was perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. My husband has a range of allergies and they were very accommodating in providing an alternative breakfast. The views are great and the hot tub overlooking the ocean is fantastic. Easy access to the beach and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location and nice and simply deported room.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Location was fantastic as well as surroundings of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and overall the hotel was very pleasant. The only issue is I believe the hotel is well overpriced for what it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Patrícia castro

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjamin from New York City

Bucket list trip to Rio with Dad.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Went on a bucket list trip to Brazil with my dad. Even though we were the only people in the resort, we never felt alone. The staff was attentive and facilities looked even better in person than they did from the photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandra from USA

Perfect place

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
A paradise.... Great place with very qualified staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CARLOS A Z BUAIZ from VITORIA - E.S

APRAZIVEL, CONFORTAVEL E ACOLHEDOR

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
JÁ PELA SEGUNDA VEZ VOU COM MINHA NAMORADA AO HOTEL E GOSTAMOS MUITO E DESTA VEZ TAMBEM FIZEMOS REFEIÇÕES NO RESTAURANTE QUE É MUITO BOM, INCLUSIVE A FEIJOADA NO SABADO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

the best hotel in front of Geriba beach

Posted Sep 28, 2014
It is the best hotel that has Buzios in front of the beach. the rooms are beautiful and very clean. care is excellent and the staff is always attentive to what you want. Breakfast is with a variety of delicious breads and everything is delicious. The restaurant is excellent food and a pleasant atmosphere.