Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chile

We would go back!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: We liked the fact that our kids loved being there. The two activities coordinators were friendly and made sure that all children were welcome.
Cons: Overall we were pretty happy with the place but as it can get pretty hot maybe they can improve the aircon system in each room.
Location: The hotel is located in nice and quiet area a few minutes walk from Geriba beach which is beautiful and one of the biggest around.
We spent 10 days at Corais e Conchas. Our children loved it as they enjoyed daily activities in the pool and playing sports with two excellent activities coordinators. The breakfast was excellent and there was also a 5 pm tea time courtesy of the posada. The rooms were comfy and clean (with both aircon and cealing fan). We enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to Geriba beach one of the biggest around (one can go for a quick run early in the morning which is indeed beautiful), and close to transportation to town and many other nice beaches as well. The sauna was always working and the bar was open til midnight everyday (with excellent caipirinhas, fruit juices, and else). The hotel restaurant is pretty good with simple food for children (can´t go wrong with pizzas and pasta, and burgers) and a good enough menu for adults with fish and meat dishes, salads, and typical food from Brazil. So in all, we could indeed relax and our kids were sad to go. We would go back.
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Miami

The best hotel of our Brazil trip

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful quiet little hotel, i wish we could've stayed an extra day. Delicious breakfast, amazig customer service and 1 block away from the beach. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Shem from Oakland, CA

Close to the Beach

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great beach location, a little bit of a trip to downtown.
4 out of 5
by Ana Beatriz

Para crianças é um lugar sem igual

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Adorei a pousada!! Ideal para famílias com crianças. A animação da um show, minha filha amou a equipe da tia Lu, super atenciosos e pacientes com todas as crianças. A pousada conta com várias piscinas e uma boa área verde, possui bar (onde suco de maracujá é divino) e a cozinha fica aberta até 00:00. A localização é ótima, bem pertinho da praia, a pousada possuir convenio com um club aonde é oferecido cadeiras e chapéu de praia sem custo adicional. O café da manhã com bastante variedade e td uma delicia! Fiquei num quarto simples, achei que o quarto poderia ser mais requintado, pra mim foi o único ponto que deixou a desejar, mas não estragou os dias que estive por lá. Voltaria sem dúvidas!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal para familias con niños

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia, fuimos con mi familia, 2 pequeños, realmente la posada esta hecha para que disfrute la familia, la atencion del personal fue siempre excelente, especialmente la gente de recepcion y los animadores. Vale la pena.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Avaliação

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo certo. Gostamos da pousada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RIO DE JANEIRO

LUGAR IDEAL PARA CRIANÇAS PEQUENAS

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL IDEAL PARA QUEM TEM FILHOS PEQUENOS
5 out of 5
by LUCIANA from Rio de Janeiro

Relaxante

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tem uma estrutura muito boa com piscinas (sendo uma pequena aquecida), sala de brinquedos para crianças, parquinho, ping pong, totó e recreação o dia todo. Possui também uma sal de jogos para adultos. Fica muito próximo à praia e possui também cadeiras e barraca na praia. O café da manhã é bem servido e estava sempre tudo muito gostoso. Há também um lanche à tarde com biscoitos, bolos e café. Ganhamos um vale com welcome drinks (1 para cada) que poderia ser usado emmqualquer momento da estadia. Adoramos e voltaríamos!