Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maria

Beautiful-you'll have to walk a bit to get anywher

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The place is absolutely beautiful and quiet. The breakfast is great, and the pool is tiny! The hotel is up a hill, and a 20 min walk from the closest beach. The walk can be too much if you have small children (the road is cobblestone and not easy for strollers). ALSO: there is no hotel shuttle bus to downtown and beaches as mentioned in the hotel description!! You will have to either walk, rent a car, or use taxi.
5 out of 5
by Cyrus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great service and wonderful food at breakfast!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The hotel room was clean and the place was quiet at night for our sleeping pleasure. It is situated close to the all of the restaurants and the beach. In particular, the staff was so pleasant and helpful to us. We will return to this hotel in the future!! I give it a ten!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice little pousada

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and room balcony
Cons: Had no hot water for 2 days and took one day to be sorted out
Quiet but still central location with great views. Best breakfast in Brazil. Service is good but not overly refined. Rooms are fine and the balconies are the unique selling points.
3 out of 5
by willian m da

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Colombia

Great place and location!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
I was quite pleased with this posada. It was clean, breakfast was good and it is a great location to walk from to various beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 13, 2012
The only detail was Hotel did not advise about that hour changed in the area so, we almost lost our flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermosa Pousadda

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien muy amables, lindo lugar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels