Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok - no views

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a nicer room than we were given. We were supposed to get something larger. No views here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again but...

Posted Mar 12, 2016
This is a good place to stay but in Hawaii this would be mediocre at best. Comparing it to other Brazilian hotels it does well. Their pictures are deceiving, much smaller of a place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MG from Houston, TX, USA

3 Star

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: The public areas were very nice and was relaxing
Cons: The food!!!
Location: Local beach-nice but a fair bit of garbage around. Hotel not in a busy traffic area. Beautiful scenery.
The public areas of the hotel are very nice and staff was always friendly & helpful. Our room was more basic than expected but the bed was comfortable and our room was kept clean. We were tucked in a corner area so did not have any kind of view. The food was the least impressive part of the stay. Breakfast was included so was convenient however the same items were served every single day so for a 2 week stay it became rather tiresome. You can only eat so much bread, cold cuts and cheese! We ordered from the menu a couple of times and the food was not very good. There were so many great places to eat in Buzios and we made every effort to eat out since the fare at the hotel was subpar. It was a 30 minute walk to downtown and most beaches so if you are looking for a place that is out of the way of busy traffic, it is pleasant overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juanita Ordonez from Colombia

Nice design, kindle people and good price

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pros: Design, quiet, breakfast
It´s a beautiful and quiet hotel, close from the one of the most beautiful beaches in Buzios named "Ferradura".
4 out of 5
by Adriana

Realmente, charmoso !

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
o local é realmente muito charmoso, mas há algumas ressalvas. A água do chuveiro não esquentou, o wifi não funcionou no quarto, Os petiscos são bons, mas alguns com preços bem elevados, já os pratos deixam muito a desejar. O melhor é almoçar/jantar fora.
5 out of 5
by julia

Pedra da Laguna /Buzios

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
de negativo só o lugar para estacionar pois os carros ficam no sol direto. E o preço do Restaurante que é caríssimo.
3 out of 5
by Fernanda

Pousada boa mas serviço péssimo

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Serviço muito ruim, pousada boa mas peca muito pelo serviço, poucos funcionários e comida muito fraca. Também o celular não pega dentro da pousada e o Wi-Fi não funciona.
4 out of 5
by tathiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TARCISIO

Instalações do hotel são boas

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
O atendimento não foi dos melhores. Quando chegamos o quarto não estava disponível e durante a estadia a demora do serviço de limpeza do quarto também deixou a desejar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experiência deliciosa, só faltou mais atenção

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
A pousada é maravilhosa, comida ótima, serviço muito atencioso e localização excelente para quem está de carro Pontos negativos: wifi não funcionou no quarto. Somos um casal e nos colocaram ao lado de um quarto com bebê/família... ruim para nós pois o bebê chorava de madrugada e de manhã... ruim para eles pois chegavamos de madrugada... além disso, o quarto fica na passagem da área de serviços, de manhã escutavamos bastante conversas, no dia que choveu e resolvemos descansar um pouco mais, foi dificil porque havia barulhos altos de obras: serras e martelo... não anula a boa experiência, mas vale dobrar a atenção e planejamento neste sentido.