Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Leticia

Very unsatisfied

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were supposed to have free continental breakfast the hotel only provided cereal, hotel had alot of vacancies, when asked for a late checkout we were denied even though room was not booked after our stay
1 out of 5
by Michael

Never again

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
First you have to ring a door bell for the front desk person to apparently come down from his room because she showed up looking like he was sleeping and came to the counter in his socks without any shoes on! Booked the snowy night getaway with my girl because of location and indoor hot tub, which wasn't open. I don't even know where to start with the room besides the dripping bathroom faucet with past occupants hair still left in sink, dirty microwave oven and crumbs from prior occupants all around the microwave. Needless to say we didn't even stay, left and drove and hour and half back home during snow storm!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CherMarie from Weymouth, Ma

not impressed

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and nice for the value!! However, there was no regular coffee - only decaf :( also no creamers! Just sugar packs. Luckily there is a dunkins very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Decent Place to Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and accommodating. Indoor pool! Mini fridge and microwave in room. Furnishings not the newest but everything was very clean.
Cons: It is obvious they are trying to fix the place up...keep it up!
Stayed a few days in the Fall to catch some MMA football. If you are seeking a clean place to stay without all the bells and whistles this is a good choice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not good!! Very old.. Bathrooms dirty,water didn't go down the drain in tub,toilet has'nt been wiped clean in a long time.. Yuk! Gross!! Flys in the room, air conditioner loud.. Rooms smelled very musty with the air blowing on high,beds where terrible lumpy and noisy ,towels very thin,blow dryer gross! Breakfast was not impressive at all..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Snowy TV, dirty bathroom, holes in the shower curtain, stale old breakfast items, moldy smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod Ma

Clean rooms,friendly staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Our rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly. Breakfast menu could be better.