Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I don’t know wich kind of person gonn’a looking for a room like that but that was so dirty. Clearly disgusting and I’m choked to see people offer this kind of service. Please change it ! We were supposed to stay two nights, one was enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2018 by sha, Hotel Management
We were sorry for your bad experience we will improve the negative side in the future Thank you for your feedback
2 out of 5
by Richard

Male Sure You Get The Room Front Of Pools....

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
i do the check in on 4 pm, but my room still not available, the towel is ready on 10 pm....really?? YES.....first i've got room were a little dirty and damp with a bad smell, when i'm going out for dinner i do the change room with the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
checked in went to shower, no towels. went to ask about towels. have none now. I need to shower anyway so I go begin.. no hot water.. soap runs out.. I get annoyed, try to call, phone broken, really frustrated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gympie

Great Hotel, Super Staff!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: everything except the location but hey, if you are picky just go to another location
Cons: Wifi maybe in the rooms, but we did not really miss it
Location: Location is in busy area, 2 great places to get some cheap and good food are just around the corner : Bloems Waroeng and definitely go to MacEleven!!!
We stayed at Cute Coco as a couple for 11 days, overal impression was great ambiance, clean room, but most of all, the staff is just wonderful! The surrounding is not impressive no but if you just need a nice and comfortable hotel to do your trips then this is just great. Thanks a bunch to all the staff at Coco for making our stay the best!! xxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel.Popular with locals n backpacker

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very small rooms with no window. Close to airport and Jimbaran beach at a 15 minute walk. A nice clean pool. Breakfast is for namesake. They have a samll pantry. Good hotel if you dont want to spend much and live in a decent place away from hustle bustle of the city. Staff is friendly and they'll help you with cheap transport and your travel plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice budget hotel. Clean pool. Friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Overall happy.i enjoyed my stay. Not crowded and away from hustle bustle of Kuta. Location is 10/10.
5 out of 5
by Joyraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel is very close to the airport and Jimbaran beach, a great way to start your Bali experience. Staff is very friendly and hotel has a well maintained outdoor pool. There was some disrepair in the room, such as a faulty toilet seat but overall a good deal for what you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for transit in Bali

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great breakfast. Helpful, friendly staff.Great value.
Location: Close to Airport, and toll road.
We arrived late evening, left early morning. Parcel that we had arranged to be sent to this hotel from overseas was awaiting us on arrival as arranged. Friendly helpful staff. Issue with flushing toilet was fixed promptly. We have used this hotel as a transit stopover for other family members previously. It is very good value as a budget hotel. Magnificent nasi goreng breakfast, one of the best, and freshest I have had. Pool looked amazing, unfortunately due to our schedule, we didn't have time to use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

10min from the airport, great for 1 night

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: clean and nice facilities, nice staff
Cons: smell of humidity in the room/bed
We just stayed 1 night, and the hotel was perfect for us. They even have a small beautiful pool which we couldn't use. The only negative point was the smell of humidity in the room/bed. That's why we wouldn't stay there more than 1-2 nights.