Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Recommend people

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Recommend people Nice & Clean but need change new mattress
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Byhalia, MS

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms where clean and very spacious. I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heading west

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great for what it was for. I was just passing through so it was a bed and shower. They allow dogs with a few which is great. The bed though felt like just an empty cardboard box. But the rest of the room was quite nice. I recommend staying there and the location is right off the interstate.
1 out of 5
by Shane from Tampa

Very noise location right next to Interstate

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Arrived at reception and the person there was more interested in their cell phone. Breakfast is almost non existent. They had 2 cereal dispensers and one was completely empty. Seems Iike the person on reception was too lazy to refill it. Maybe her cell phone was more important to. Sure seemed like it
4 out of 5
by James from Clarksville

Small town area

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the access ability of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from joplin, mo

Clean

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and nice decors but don't count on breakfast in the am. There were 3 apples and 4 pre packaged sticky buns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MS

middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: Breakfast
Location: No food places near.
It was nice even if it was in the midddle mof nowhere
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Lake havasu

Looks good on the outside, looks are deceiving.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was in bad shape. The carpet had several large holes in it, the refrigerator was inoperable and contained an awful smell, walls were stained with I don't know what, the bed was broken and scratched my leg.
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Powder Springs, GA

Broken promise

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
The continental breakfast promised in the review online was nearly non-existent. Cereal without milk, three apples in a bowl, and three honey buns with a microwave - all left unattended - is hardly the expectation when the description of the hotel advertises a breakfast provided. The room itself was impeccably clean, though, making for an acceptable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful hotel right off of interstate.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very nice hotel. Was pleasantly surprised. Beautifully decorated, clean, comfortable.