Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joplin, mo

Clean

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and nice decors but don't count on breakfast in the am. There were 3 apples and 4 pre packaged sticky buns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: Breakfast
Location: No food places near.
It was nice even if it was in the midddle mof nowhere
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Lake havasu

Looks good on the outside, looks are deceiving.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was in bad shape. The carpet had several large holes in it, the refrigerator was inoperable and contained an awful smell, walls were stained with I don't know what, the bed was broken and scratched my leg.
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Powder Springs, GA

Broken promise

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
The continental breakfast promised in the review online was nearly non-existent. Cereal without milk, three apples in a bowl, and three honey buns with a microwave - all left unattended - is hardly the expectation when the description of the hotel advertises a breakfast provided. The room itself was impeccably clean, though, making for an acceptable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful hotel right off of interstate.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very nice hotel. Was pleasantly surprised. Beautifully decorated, clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

challenging to find

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: map on website, breakfast variety
I had to drive down a couple of roads to find it based on the map. It was dark and rainy so that might not have helped. You have to turn in at the gas station and drive around it, it didn't appear to be a road at first. The free breakfast wasn't as varied as at a lot of these motels. It was clean and a comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Concerned for Safety

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Front desk clerk and the price.
Cons: Not sure... it was the type of guests that evening.
Location: Can't really say. We were going to the college football game nearby.
We were concerned about other guests and not feeling safe, never checked in our room for the weekend. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The hotel staff person behind the front desk was very nice, but the nicest thing about the hotel. We never went to our room feeling very concerned for our safety. We went to Batesville and paid double the amount for a room, but felt much, much safer. We would like our money back if at all possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marilyn

fair

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived, no working light in bathroom and tv would not work.management came quickly to correct problem. We coul not turn the shows on and no continental breakfast to speak of.We went on down the road for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Shelia from Ashville, Alabama

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was an overnight stay for an event that I was attending. Room was very nice and hotel staff were very cordial and room was clean.