Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We did not have hot water for shower one morning. The lighting in the room was horrible. When going to eat breakfast they were always out of food and coffee. There was only one lady and should have been more. There wasn't enough seating in the eating area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Good location, cleanliness.
Cons: Be sure there is plenty of hot water when you have over 100 guests who have to be at the same meeting at 9:00 a.m.
Location: The area has built up considerably in the past several years, and there is plenty of shopping and dining within a couple of miles.
We chose this hotel because it is fairly new and close to the venue for our recent convention. The staff is friendly and professional, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and we feel safe there. The only major issue we had was one morning there was not enough hot water and several of the ladies in our group, who booked nearly the entire hotel, had to take cold showers. The issue was resolved by the time we came in that night, and we didn't have that problem again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for us as family lives nearby
4 out of 5
by Dedra from Fort Worth

Christmas vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The people were very nice at the hotel. I'm from the area but came for a visit. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at the comfort inn and suites hotel was great... While I did not attend breakfast because it was so early, everything else was great! My room was nice and clean. Everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for passing through.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Close to a very good Mexican restaurant right behind hotel.
Cons: Had a difficult time arriving because of the construction going on and feeder road signs were a bit confusing.
Nice staff, helpful. Clean room. Quiet room. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Clean Comfirtable

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, clean, and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Julie A from Lincoln

Clean and new in a great location.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and almost new hotel is a developing location. Lots of facilities nearby. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very clean with fridge & microwave. Good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Barry from gulfport

decent

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
weird discusting smell outside. breakfast horrible. other then that, fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Staff was friendly. Room was large and clean. Plenty of places nearby to eat. Definitely would stay again.