Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bed+Condition

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The+staff
Cons: The+bed+%21%21%21
Location: Easy+to+get+too+%21%21%21
Everything+was+nice%2C+but+the+bed+was+very+lumpy.+The+over+all+experience+was+great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I really liked the hotel. It was a great place to stay .
5 out of 5
by Janet

A very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay. Friendly staff, super clean rooms, comfortable beds. No negative comments here !
5 out of 5
by Jeramy

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, spacious room, Very clean. Good location right off Interstate with places to eat and shop Nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Right in town. Convenient for what we had planned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Hotel was not up to Holiday Inn standards.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The staff was pleasant during our stay.
Cons: The hotel needs a remodel, especially the rooms and bathrooms. The restaurant must improve their health rating to A versus B as soon as possible.
Location: The only thing nearby are a few fast food restaurants and gas stations.
The hotel needs remodeling, the television did not work in the room and the restaurant has a B health rating.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
My whole family agreed we slept extremely well there for the one night. We were very surprised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for holiday travel.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I was very pleased with my experience at this Holiday Inn express. The location is close to restaurants, grocery stores and drug stores if needed. It's also just off the interstate if you need to get back on the road in a hurry. The hotel isn't brand new but the cleaning staff was hard working and very attentive. The desk staff was also excellent and took care of everything from check-in to requests, to check out, in a polite, cheerful and professional manner. Things can be stressful during holiday travel but the entire staff made things easier. The room was quiet, clean and spacious for a smaller hotel but well equipped. The bed was a bit hard and lumpy (for lack of a better word) but the amenities of the room helped offset this somewhat. Lastly, the hot items (eggs, sausage, pancakes, etc.) with the free daily breakfast is average at best but there are fruit, oatmeal, pastry and cereal options. That's not a knock against the hotel. Most accommodations in this price range have about the same food choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byram MS

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
My stay was great; however I did find the water pressure to be poor; bed mattress was very hard, and the refrigerator didn't work.