Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly ms

Very nice place

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This was a very nice hotel. The staff member working when I was there was so friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again and again. Great location too, just down the road from restaurants, Walmart, and other shopping areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by TGopal, Hotel Management
Dear Rosa, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. Our team is very glad you enjoyed your stay! We also hope that you return again, as our team enjoyed hosting you! Sincerely, TGopal GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Very nice and quiet.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything. It was decorated beautifully and smelled good. It was clean and everyone was really nice and helpful
Cons: The chlorine smell in the pool was really strong.
Location: The location was perfect for what I needed. I didn't really do anything close by but go out to eat and it is really close to several eating places
Loved everything about the hotel and the staff and the room and the breakfast. It was clean and smelled so good everywhere. What I was really unhappy about was that Expedia charged me more than what I could have gotten a room for if I had just called the hotel directly. I guess I am really paying for those "free" points Expedia gives. That is not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
by Nijua

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Nijua, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. Our team is thrilled you enjoyed your stay and provided a 5 star rate. We hope to host you again soon! Regards, TGopal GM
5 out of 5
by Judith

Good stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful employees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Judith, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! Our team is thankful for your comments regarding our staff. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, TGopal GM
3 out of 5
by Clarence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
clean room and decent area breakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Adequate Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean large room and bathroom. Access to the interstate was very convenient. Hotel shows some age, but seems well maintained.
Cons: Odor. Cover sent in lobby and elevator was bad, but not in room. Otherwise rating would have been higher.
Location: Convenient location with access to interstate close by. Plenty of restaurants although many seem to be fast food.
Stayed two nights while in Jackson while on a college baseball trip. Traveled around Jackson to different baseball fields, but really had no time for anything else. Nice size desk/table for computer and work. Great weather in early March.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a major noise problem at 2am.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff, room was very clean and comfortable. Parking was very convenient.
Cons: Noise proof walls.....if you advertise an indoor pool, have it open! No information about how to get in...
At 12am, we were awakened by doors slamming and conversation in the adjoining room. I tapped on the door between the rooms and the noise lowered somewhat but shortly after became excessive until approximately 2:30am. Nice hotel, excellent staff, very nice and clean room. The wedding party had the same last name (Patel), as the manager so I didn't think it would do a lot of good to complain. Also the pool was locked....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by TGopal, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide us feedback regarding your stay with us! Our staff is very appreciative of your compliments regarding their service. We do apologize for the noise from the wedding party that was here. In the future, please do not hesitate to let us know immediately of this concern. As we would like to ensure each guest has a great stay; these wedding guests were also in no relation to any management of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, TGopal GM
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017
Hello Dale! Thank you for taking time to provide us feedback regarding your stay! We are very appreciative of your compliments and look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, TGopal GM