Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
okay hotel ligger tæt på motorvejen så man er hurtigt vider om morgenen. der var pænt og rent på hotellet ligger meget øde
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay for a night.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Update the interior and get rid of mildew odor.
My room was OK, but it smelled of mildew even after having the AC on for a while. The staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by DUDLEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul from East Texas

Will try something else next time.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was relatively new, so fixtures and property looked pretty good. We checked in about 9:30 pm and the room was very hot. The AC was off but once turned on it blew cold air. It took until almost midnight for the full room to cool off. I wished hotels would turn the air on for reservation customers. To me, that is a poor sign of service. The room had clean sheets and a comfortable mattress, but the bathroom tub had rust stains from the handle bar, and the windows were filthy. I booked this hotel quickly without looking at the neighborhood. The neighborhood is an industrial area with an Adult (XXX) Entertainment close by to the hotel. If I had seen that, I would have passed. A couple of blocks off the interstate seemed to be much better of a neighborhood. The next time I am in this area, I will choose a different hotel. Maybe the Holiday Inn a couple of blocks away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading "Comfort Inn" brand

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Does not match with the current online rating 4.5 out of 5. We arrived at 11 PM in mid June. It was hot outside. There is no a/c on the hallways or in the elevator. They turned off the a/c in the room and it took about 3/4 hrs to cool down the room to a comfortable level. The room was prepaid and they could have turned the a/c on. So, we could not sleep till 2 AM and had hard time to do my business meeting in the next morning. We planned to swim in their indoor pool and took our swimming attires, but it had a sign "temporary out of order for not having the heating." Asked the attendant who told that it has been like that way for a long time and does not have any clue when it will be fixed. Not a "Comfort Inn" hotel I have stayed so far. Comfort Inn should not allow to use their name brand. There were not many guests though. You don't feel like coming to the lobby, sit there, or have a cup of coffee. It was kind of scary too because of its location and not having that many guests.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No location

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Staff and location distance to my event.
Cons: Getting control of the water bugs.
Location: Shopping in the Jackson area.
The overall experience was very good. Only on the second night I saw a very large water bug in the bathroom. It was unexpected and scary. I was not familiar with them. Management did come up and kill it. Otherwise my stay was a comfortable one. If I am in the Jackson area in the future, I would consider stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels