Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

Posted Mar 6, 2019
Perfect location and lovely accommodation and facilities. Very peaceful in the plunge pool room as we had our own private access so we never saw another person, however any request we had was addressed in minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2019
We have just had the immense pleasure of spending an incredible 8 nights at 28 Degrees. It is simply home away from home. Every little detail is discerning & impeccable - from the Hale Mercantile linen, the daily delicious breakfast and freshly brewed Moonshine Coffee - the whole property is so well designed to make your stay private and flawless. Byron is such a special holiday destination for us and 28 Degrees will now be our go to place to stay - nothing compares. So if you are looking for complete modern luxury, then this is the place for you. Thank you so much Deb, Rowena, Jack & the rest of the team, your hospitality was just perfect. We will be back real soon Nic & Gaz xx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2019 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Nov 12, 2018
Such a lovely stay, I wish we'd had longer than 2 nights! Couldn't fault it - the staff were lovely and so helpful, everything you could need in the room (we were in a plunge pool room), gorgeous little garden with the pool and loved the outdoor shower, lovely relaxed decor, comfortable bed and armchair, amazing cheeseboard and bottle of French bubbles on arrival. Nice central location as well 5 mins from the beach. We'll definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2019 by Deb, Hotel Management
Hi Dion Thank you so much for your lovely review, we look forward to having you back in the near future. Wishing a wonderful New Year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2018
Amazing tranquil Oasis right in town! Felt like home at 28 degrees!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2018
The hosts and staff are the most lovely people. The place is impeccable. I look forward to staying there again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A Hotel stay in Byron with a difference

Posted Oct 13, 2018
A lot of thought have been put into the placement of fittings and fixtures along with functional requirements and privacy. It was like your own holiday oasis with private plunge pool and seating area outside your bedroom. The bedroom had an amazing bed equipped with real linen sheets and you will also be very happy with the bathroom. We loved our stay and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star stay.

Posted Aug 6, 2018 on Hotels
Can’t fault 1 thing. Every finish and detail put into your stay is incredible. The location, service and amenities are outstanding. Will be staying here time and time again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2018 by deb, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful comfortable accomodation, friendly staff and convenient location