Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious and private location. Short walk to town or beach. Veronica was very helpful with recommendations on things to do, places to go, restaurants.
Cons: There is some street noise and construction near by.
Location: Great beaches and cute town, perfect for a sunny holiday.
Veronica, our host was outstanding. The kitchen is fully stocked for breakfast with everything: eggs, fresh fruit, yogurt, etc...and the best part, delicious fresh muffins delivered every morning. We liked being located with in walking distance of everything, yet removed from the hubbub of town. The units are lovely, as well as the outdoor space, covered deck, and relaxing pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend to anyone

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Loved this beautiful villa, felt right at home ! Only down fall is the noise from other guests. Really depends on who you get staying in the same villa as you at the time, but our guests were inconsiderately loud and up pass midnight ! However definitely coming back. Veronica "the owner" was very warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bath uk

Lovely stay !!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Had a great time veronica is so welcoming really enjoy the walk to town on the beach !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Home away from home!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This is a wonderful place to stay. Veronica, your host looks after everything while you sit back relax and enjoy everything byron bay had to offer. There are even freshly baked muffins delivered every morning as part of the breakfast that is included in the price. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

JM

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: cleanness, close to beach and city, nice host
Location: city , beach
Nice location. friendly host, homelike environment. Veronica was very helpful and professional. room was comfortable. quiet place and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moss Vale

Wonderful place to stay. Loved it.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The whole experience was fantastic.
Location: Within walking distance of shops and eateries. Close to beach.
We were welcomed by the owner who told us to treat this place as our home. There was a beautiful fresh breakfast provided for our own use along with locally grown fruit and fresh muffins every day. Her hospitality and generosity was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The personal touches that Veronica prides herself on, the friendly but unobtrusive staff and the feeling we were in a home not an accomodation place.
Cons: Can't think of one thing.
Location: Located 10mins from town either along the road or along the beachfront. My husband scuba dives and had a great time whilst I shopped, coffeed and ate.
Just like staying at a friends lovely beach house. All the little personal touches such as fresh muffins each morning and homemade muesli made this stay so relaxing and excellent. Short walk into town - 10 mins, made it easy to get about. And just a stroll to the beach which was also a lovely option for access to the main town centre.
5 out of 5
by Mere from Adelaide

24 hours in Byron

Posted May 27, 2014
Stunning accommodation up to three couples in one villa with shared kitchen and living dining areas. Architecturally this accommodation had it all - shutters, louvres, beautiful timber floors, gorgeous spacious luxury en suite. We had a car and weren't after sea views or closeness to anything in particular. Best homemade toasted muesli!
4 out of 5
by Allan from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013