Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Lastminute
This should be called a hostel not a hotel - numerous people, not private at all, busy and over priced. Would not recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wonderful guest house in Byron

Posted May 30, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: new amenities and friendly staff
Cons: my husband suggested a radio in the kitchen
Location: close to beach and shops - walking distance to all.
Veronica was the best host. She made us fresh muffins and delivered fresh bread, homemade muesli and fruit to the kitchen for breakfast each morning. We had a large room with balcony and bath. All amenities were clean and felt new. I would recommend this guest house to all my family and friends if travelling to Byron for a getaway. so close to the main beach too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wonderful

Posted May 3, 2017 on Wotif
We stayed here for 3 nights and it was fantastic very comfy bed and beautiful room and Veronica the host was the best ever. She makes the best breakfast and her muffins arevto dye for. The best stay in Byron Bay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to town Close to beach

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location. Beautifully furnished villa. Breakfast with fresh bread, muesli, locally grown fruits, coffee and tea. Hospitality from the owner and staff.
Cons: Open bathroom (no shower screens). This must be for wheel chair access but I prefer it with shower screens.
Location: Went there for Bluesfest. Perfect location not only for the festival but for access to town and beach.
Wonderful location. Caring and friendly owner and staff. Beautiful 3 Bedroom Villa. We stayed one of the three rooms and shared kitchen, dining and living room with two other couples. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, VIC

Great Byron experience

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Wotif
We had a fantastic time at this relaxed and comfortable accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff (thanks Veronica) made the stay fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Guesthouse nr Byron

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Well appointed and close to town, Veronica an attentive and excellent host (home baked breads and biscuits most appreciated!). Room was clean and comfortable and despite being on Shirley Street, nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Was the perfect beach getaway! Great location and beautiful room/house!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect escape

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Wotif
Absolutely adored this guesthouse. Perfect location, close to beach and short walk to the bustle of town centre. Tranquil and idyllic accomodation perfect to relax and unwind. The host is lovely and very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Wotif
Great hospitality from Veronica. Fresh fruit and baked muffins will pull me back every time I'm back in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels