Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very accomodating went out of their way to make us feel comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean budget motel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly accommodating staff. Quiet enough motel even though it is conveniently located on the main street. A good budget stay for a quick overnighter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geraldton WA

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: Internet connection not strong.
Motel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. However, Internet connection could be improved.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Wotif
I had no problems here. They kept the room nice and clean. All the staff were nice and helpful. Close to the everything you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking nightmare

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Wotif
Booked this room last minute after deciding to stay for the night in Ballina. Was not told the room we were given did not have a parking space. They have removed Several parking spaces to put a garden restaurant right in front of four of the rooms. As in we had to enter this garden space to get to our rooms. Having the noise of people dining and drinking right outside your window Is not exactly ideal. Also we were not impressed by the massive booger on one of the pillows on the bed, yuk!! We ended up leaving that night, what a waste of money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Wotif
Very rundown condition, way overdue for facelift. Nothing like Web photos.
4 out of 5
by Maureen Kay

Clean motel and staff were very helpful and polite

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Motel very clean and the staff were GREAT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Modest motel for quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Wotif
Not enough parking for amount of rooms. Furniture was serviceable and clean but some furniture.curtains. bed covers were in need of replacement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy lication

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Wotif
Old motel with dated interior but best available at time. Good pool, towels and plenty of hot water