Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Good budget accom

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Good value for money, budget accomodation that has everything you need if you are noy looking for fancy. Clean, walking distance to everything in Bryon. Close to beach and cafes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean apartment

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
All good, friendly and helpful staff all amenities in walking distance only down side being bin men were around early in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, noisy at night and early morning

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Central location but noisy at night with other guests as entry to apparments is through the central courtyards where people sit out and talk to early hours of the morning. Also cleaners started cleaning courtyard around the pool and moving tables and chairs around courtyard rooms entry at 7am which woke us up. Apartment could use and update- bit old and tired. Comfortable Beds though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a quiet getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Wotif
Perfect location, central to everything. Beautiful rooms - very clean, spacious, well equiped with everything I needed Lovely common outdoor areas with tables & chairs, perfectly maintained swimming pool & barbeque area Friendly, helpful staff I loved the rule about no noise in the common areas after 9:30pm - I wanted a relaxing & quiet getaway & that was what I got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central and cosy

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Within walking distance to everything. Rooms were cute and cosy. Nice outdoor areas to relax in, and I didn't swim in the pool as it was a little cool but it looked inviting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location. Also, it is a attractive place in terms of layout, and also regarding the loft-style rooms.
Cons: Needs renovation. Too expensive for this worn-out unit.
Location: The location is perfect. Shops and Cafes and Beach only a few minutes walk away.
If other units in this complex are in an up-to date shape - which is something I don't know -, I might have been one of the unlucky ones, who ended up in an old, not renovated unit. Single travellers are generally not only punished in that they have to pay the price that is calculated for two people, but chances are, that they are also placed into the least attractive rooms. The shower head was dripping (but quickly repaired when reported). The sofa was uncomfortable . Many floor tiles in kitchen and bathroom damaged. Really annoying: the TV-remote didn't work properly. It took ages to switch the TV on and off. Didn't get fixed after I reported it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Even though we stayed during the middle of a music festival the hotel was quiet at night
Cons: The parking spaces are very tight and sometimes the carpark is full as it seems to be shared with neighbouring businesses.
Location: Very handy to the CBD and beach
Enjoyed our stay here, the apartment was spacious and it was good to have a kitchen. Very comfortable for 3 guests but you could fit up to 5 including a roll away bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Gosford, NSW, Australia

Good value and well located.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Its location.
Cons: It was as expected for the price.
Location: Short walk to beach and all of the Byron Bay shops.
The apartment provided an economic way of staying close to the centre of Byron Bay. It has all of the basic comforts required along with a small kitchen if you want to save some money by not always eating out. Secure parking beneath the apartment building and a very clean pool were a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice place. Easy checkin and checkout. The kitchen is a bit run down but adequate. We had everything we needed. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast NSW

Central location with everything you need

Posted May 20, 2016 on Wotif
Grear place to stay. Loved the location and it had everything you need for your holiday