Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Definitely changing the mattress and some small toiletries in the bathroom ..
Good location,close to everything,room was clean.quite noisy in the mornings with bin cleaning. The bed mattress was old,very uncomfortable and needed replacing years ago.Paying over $200.00 per night i expected a lot better..
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Expensive tariff. No shampoo in bathroom. Did not like having to put out rubbish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Good hotel, within walking distance to shops, beach and lighthouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great Location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: It was quiet even though located in the middle of town. There are plenty of spots to sit around the pool outside if you choose to eat back at hotel.
Location: You can do many things close by. You can walk the beach or up to the lighthouse, there is yoga nearby. Again, restaurants, shopping a walk away!
It was great being close to the beach, restaurants and shopping - extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the location. Close to the beach, cafes, Aldi and shops. The outdoor sitting area near the pool was great. We had all our meals there. Great BBQ facility, clean and quiet. Friendly staff, very helpful. Reception was closed when we arrived but we got all the info beforehand by email. The only down side was the kitchen and bathroom were a little disappointing. A shower screen could be helpful. It could save us from using towels to dry the floor after each time one of us took a shower. In the kitchen, big dishes with a small sink and a wet floor again. After all, it was a great accommodation, we would love to go back.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Wotif
Great central location. Quiet and clean. Would be very happy to stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Wotif
Good location and clean apartment. Staff weren't overly friendly but were good enough. They mentioned there have been lots of noise issues but the staff were right onto it and told us to call if there was anyone making noiae so it's good they are on top of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Lastminute
Cute place. Very relaxing. Lovely pool. A great spot right in the heart of things without being too loud and busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Perfect place to stay during Bluesfest