Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy work stop

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean tidy rooms, well priced for what is on offer.
Cons: Heaps, but then the price would increase. So keep it as it is, as there is a need for this type of accomoadation
Location: Nothing to say.
I was in the area working, very pleasantly surprised. Room were easily accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by sam, Hotel Management
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our price for the accommodation would increase as per the Occupancy which is applied to all the accommodation providers, However , we strive to keep the constant price at all time . Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Garry Manager Comfort Inn All Seasons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location- only a short drive into town.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The fantastic staff, food and comfy bed!
Location: Good location a short drive to town.
I stayed for one night. From the moment I checked in, I experienced excellent service. Sam on the front desk was extremely helpful and polite and couldn't do enough to help me. The wait staff in the restaurant were fantastic, and the steak I had was cooked to perfection- I could not fault it. While this place may appear basic, it is certainly not. Another positive was the extremely comfortable bed which was appreciated after a long day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Garry, Hotel Management
Hi Brooke, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Garry Manager Comfort Inn All Seasons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
fullfilled all my requirements. Staff were very effecient
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by garry , Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our feedback form. we appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon . Sincerely Garry Manager Comfort Inn All Seasons Ballina
4 out of 5
by Peter

Ballina

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location, the only couple of problems and they were small - soap holder missing in shower and water took a long time to drain from shower - drain plug too small and shower basin soon overflowed out to floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty smell

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff but room smelled musty
4 out of 5
by Noel

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable great service
5 out of 5
by Janelle

Room was small but very clean.Staff very friendly

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely weekend away. The weather wasn't real great on Saturday, but that didn't stop us from exploring the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: clean, friendly staff
Location: Good food at Ballina RSL, nice location
nice place for short stay 1 to 2 nights. Short walk to town center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stop over. Staff very friendly and helpful, nothing too much trouble. Very modern and clean units.