Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our 1st Byron stay

Posted Mar 21, 2020 on Hotels
Great 5 day stay, perfect walking distance to everything including beach, beautiful pool & bbq area, was great hearing families too. Check in and check out couldn't be easier. Definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Feb 11, 2020
Nice renovated self contained apartment, very comfy beds and nice patio with pool access. The manager Dan was really helpful and we were suprised with an upgrade from a 1 to 2 bedroom apartment when we arrived, which was a bonus with our young daughter. Location is good close to town but also far enough away. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2020 on Lastminute
We did choose busy time to visit Byron Bay and number one feature for us was that property is walking distance to town, beach , shops, cafes etc as we didnt hire a car. You can hire bicycles from the reception but we were happy to walk. There was a list with recommend cafes and restaurants to visit when in Byron and we absolutely loved Treehouse (its lovely walk over the beach and away from usual packed places around the town - definitely add to your must do list)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2019
Very clean apartment with all the amenities you need. Beautiful pool area and close walk to the main portion of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
Plenty of room and well equipped, all facilities worked properly. Helpful information from manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Dan., Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seaford, Melbourne

Posted Jun 4, 2019 on Wotif
A well kept apartment with a good outlook of the pool area. Very nicely kept and the pool certainly looked inviting. The apartment was very clean and comfortable with everything on hand that we needed. Dan was a very pleasant host and we much appreciated the offer of a late checkout on our last day. Would certainly stay here again if we return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Dan., Hotel Management
Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2019 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you. Your feedback is most welcome. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent apartment for a small family.

Posted Jul 9, 2018
Has everything you need for a nice break near the beach and easy walk to town. Friendly service. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2018 on Hotels
Good apartment, great location only a 5 min walk into the shops & restaurants. Dan the manager was fantastic, friendly lots of help, always remembered my name. Enjoyed my stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
To make a long story short I did not end up staying here the full four nights. I entered the room on a Sunday and it was disgusting and uncomfortable and the place is falling apart and the main bedroom was so smelly that I had to sleep on the couch miserably. When I went to the lobby Monday morning a man very aggressively told me that he had no other rooms to put me in ( which seemed to be a lie since he has availability on several websites online ) and then demanded to come smell the room to smell what was going on. I also was uncomfortable since the room was on the first floor and I was a female traveling solo. He suggested I leave and told me he would refund me, when I packed my things and got to the lobby 10 minutes later in a rush to run out of there he did not refund me my entire stay and deducted the one “night” that I was there. it was a horrible experience and I recommend everyone stay away from this place. The only good thing about this place was the location.