Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right across the road from the beach.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Wotif
Great all day breakfast and lunch cafe in front, pizza restaurant and bar next door. Away for the main streets of Byron. It was quiet comfy and had a great pool after a minutes walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

fine, suited our purposes, clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Wotif
Location: close enough to walk into Byron Bay town
nice clean room, modern and private, close to town and cafe's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Roomy and spacious

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: google search
Cons: pillows need a upgrade
Location: Beach / Treehouse
Girls weekend away great location out of the hassle from Byron but close enough to walk. Very clean, staff were friendly Belgoni Café yummy food. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

How's the serenity

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The living room was spacious with a view overlooking the pool and spa. European laundry was fabulous. The spa and pool private parking. Two minute walk to the beach. Large and comfortable space.
Cons: Noisy air conditioner from a resident in the unit below so loud it sounded like a jumbo jet all night. Unable to sleep through it for 2 nights.
Location: Beautiful Beach across the road. Treehouse restaurant a few doors down best place to eat in Byron bay excellent service and interesting surrounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fabulous mini break

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Loved the location just out of town, loved the size of the apartment.
Location: Visited The Farm on several occasions. The beach is just across the road. 10-15 min walk to the beach hotel.
My partner and I stayed for 2 nights and loved the accommodation. The apartment was very spacious and would easily house 2 couples or a small family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely and secluded pet of town close to beach

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Our room aircon didn't work so we were moved rooms, the new room wasn't as clean, had sand on patio floor but in general Was a lovely place
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Air conditioning didn't cover the bedrooms. Wifi was annoying - had to re-logon every time you wanted to use it. Bathrooms not in great nick - rusty toilet brushes for example. Check out at 10am is too early for a holiday venue. Designed for self catering but no basics there (salt, pepper etc) meaning you need to do a big shop if you want to cook. Nice pool but only 4 sun lounges meaning a mad scrabble to get one in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Brisbane

Would stay again, good spot. Out of central Byron

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a 5 night family holiday. The location is excellent! Out of the craziness of central Byron, but within walking distance (15min), across the road from a lovely (though unpatrolled) beach, nice pool area. We have 2 kids under 3 & it was a perfect spot. The cafe is great, nice pizza restaurant next door. Our first 2 nights were in a 2 bed villa, completely happy with that room. Absolutely huge living area, 1 level. Then had 3 nights in a beach house. These are very nice but wouldn't recommend with small children. 3rd bedroom opens onto very steep staircase with no door. On the whole great week, in very nice resort. I didn't mind the walk in to Byron to visit shops ect, ment bypassing the aweful school holiday traffic, but we ended up spending most of our time at Belongil itself.