Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: Rooms could have been more cleaner.
Rooms were decent. The location is fantastic, safe and very convenient to the beach and other eateries. Staff were friendly and welcoming. The place was family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Place

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Everything about Glen Villa Resort was excellent. The staff were helpful and obliging. They allowed a late check out.
Cons: The only suggestion I have is that they supply a box of tissues in the cabins.
Location: It was an ideal location.
I was in Byron Bay for a wedding. It was the perfection location being close to the main street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crestmead, Queensland

Fantastic....highly recommend

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Because of the handy location to all attractions in that region we managed to taken in several of the best sights and beaches in the region.
I have just come back from the most amazing holiday at Glen Villas. I met with 6 other friends. We stayed in 4 units. The atmosphere of this place is so relaxing, calming and friendly. The location is great and within walking distance to everywhere in Byron Bay. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and were an important part of making our holiday just perfect. I have and will continue to highly recommend this place to friends and family. I will stay here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illawarra

Caravan Park in walking distance of main shops

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very pleasant and helpful staff at Reception. Good security and privacy
Location: Central to Byron Bay. Could walk to shops and restaurants, and drive to beaches, lighthouse etc
I stayed in a deluxe cabin which was comfortable, clean and warm
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Annalise, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback Judy. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

cool venue

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: great bed & easy walking distance to town.
Cons: It is a holiday park it ticks the right boxes but could be cheaper.
Location: Easy walking distance and great restaurants & pubs in vicinity
Had a great stay & will return. Went to pubs and ate out to good music and ambiance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Annalise, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking time out to provide us with feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
4 out of 5
by FREDERIC from arras

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon emplacement à proximité du centre
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Sandra :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Cool caravan park

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Lastminute
Nice little cabins. Good price for expensive Byron. Awesome location. 5 min stroll to shops. 10 to beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Annalise, Hotel Management
Hi Andrew Thanks for taking time out to provide some feedback on your recent stay. We hope to see you again one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very well cared for grounds and unit.
Location: Very quiet location away from traffic but only three minute walk to the shops with a further two minutes to the beach.
Easy to book and friendly reception. I spent my days in the town soaking up the place, Glen Villa was a great place to come back to at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Annalise, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We are proud of our park and are glad that you had a relaxing stay.