Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice apartment close to shops and beach

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nice big deck
My daughter and I thought it was nice except it was noisy, there was a family up above us and the kids where running around for hours. The next two nights after complaining where better but still had some noises, I think the walls maybe a bit thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Relaxation in Lennox

Posted May 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Spa on verandah and pool facilities. TV in master bedroom.
Location: Restaurants and cafes. Visit Byron Bay and Bangalow. Enjoy the beach and park.
Enjoyed the resort, however spent most of our time at the beach and in Byron Bay for a triathlon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bowral

great location to the shops, beach and restaurants

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: location and the apartment was very comfortable
Cons: Maybe smokers could be put in vertically identical apartments, not really sure how you could solve it.
Location: The beach was handy, quality of the restaurants very good.Having access to an IGA was easy and it is a quieter place than Byron Bay.
Recommend booking dinner at the local restaurants when it is busy. Pool complex was great for teenagers as well. Our 3 bedroom unit was very comfortable, well decorated and fitted out. Only drawback was the people smoking on the balcony below and we had to close our front balcony doors as the smoke drifted upwards, not really much you could do but it was annoying to a non smoker family.
5 out of 5
by bruce from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Value: Affordable;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Very clean. Great location. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sue from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to the beach and the shops
Cons: It rained
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; Good Chinese on sight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Sydney

Nice resort, would recommend

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great one night stay. Was in the studio apartment which was quite comfortable. Quick walk to the Main Street and beach. Nice pool. Wish we had longer to explore and use more of the facilities. Would recommend for a stay at Lennox Head
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Sweden

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to the beach and restaurants.
Cons: Totally over-priced.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Over-priced; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Spotless; Old standard for the price.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif