Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to shops and walking distance to beach

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Layout, outdoor deck, pool area, underneath carpark
Cons: Nothing all the basics are there
Location: Beach, cafes, shops all in walking distance
Great spot over looking the pool area with partial water views. Layout was good and bed were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnson from Brisbane

Paradise hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was just behind the reception, we thought it would be noisy but not a sound at all very comfortable. Really great staff and awesome service, left this place with a big smile, we will defiantly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensland

Resort close to beach quiet lovely area

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Peaceful
Location: Beach eating areas
Peaceful area one street of Main Street and beach large comfortable rooms units clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing staff

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Staff. We got to see the facilities and the rooms and they were all great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, 5 mins walk to main shops, restaurants and the beach.
We arrived to find there had been a problem with the routing of our online booking from Wotif - the hotel had a record of our booking 20 days later than the day we arrived. Samantha and Steve (front desk), ably assisted by Clayton from Lois Buckett real estate were able to find alternative accommodation right on the beach front in Lennox within 2 hours. If you ever want to have a stuff up with your booking, you want it to be at the Lennox Beach Resort. They were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Solihull, England

Loved It

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stooped here two nights as part of our road trip down the Gold Coast to Sydney. Loved this place, loved the town and local facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Wotif
The staff were really friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back. It was great to have a choice of pools as the weather was quite cool but we could still swim. Close to shops, restaurants, beach and walks to the headland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Great hotel close to shops and beach

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Great place very clean and tidy would definitely recommend it, the food was great at the local shops and very close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great spot, so close to everything.

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The layout of the rooms and the whole resort, and the beautiful gardens
Cons: Nothing
Location: The beach is 100m away. Local cafes & the pub and clubs were very friendly especially the staff and guests at the Lennox Hotel. Try trivia at the pub
My room was upgraded to a fantastic double balcony unit, I was able to check in four hours earlier than expected, the staff were friendly and approachable. I had a lovely time at the Lennox Beach Resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great locatiob

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Wotif
Good apartment. Main bed uncomfortable and not great showers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our room

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: I liked the town Lennox heads is a lovely town
Cons: no sure
Location: perfect location
the room they gave us was right behind the office and so we had the lights shinning in all night. The room was clean and tidy but just not very quite and very bright with the lights