Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 6, 2017
One step above construction worker motel. Fauset gushed water out the side when turned on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Vicky, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay and we hope that you will visit us again in the future. We will definitely check into the faucet issue. Thank you for your feedback and we look forwaerd to seeing you again
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher Gray from Columbia, SC

excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great Stay at Byron Days Inn!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lived up to the good customer ratings. Very friendly front desk. Comfortable, clean room. Nice in room coffee service, plus microwave and fridge. Towels nice and fluffy. Just a one night stay on my way to Atlanta. Very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for the price. Definitely nothing fancy. It was packed while we were there though which made it difficult to get into the rather small breakfast area to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The location and price where what we needed as we had a family emergency and needed quick! However the room was not clean and we were woke up several times with honking and fights in the parking lot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, great value for the price

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room, good location.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

GREAT VALUE

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had no complaints. Stayed 3 days with out a glitch. Room was comfortable, staff was very friendly, and its very convenient to the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Michael

An Unexpected Nice Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped off here because of a long traffic jam when we had already push the point of chronic drowsiness. They were inviting, took care of us, and very convenient for the occasion. The only complain would be that the wifi at the time was not during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price. Nice people.