Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Quick Evening Stop

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I was happy with the room and the appliances in the room. The breakfast was nice. The Wi-fi was slow. Since there weren't many people staying that night, I assume that they have chosen a slow speed for the router. The other down side was that the indoor pool was not operational.
4 out of 5
by scott

Stop on the way to Florida.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Heading down to Florida for spring break ,the room was clean and comfortable.After dealing with the terrible traffic around Atlanta and driving for 16 hours from michigan I was exhausted.I slept well,comfortable beds there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to freeway

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: the area where toilet/shower is
Location: We were just passing through so I have no comments
Hotel was ok. The area where toilet/shower located was really cramped. Hardly had room to move around. The shower itself was ok. Hey all we needed was a bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled , noise, next to freeway. 5th time at that one , worse every time, never there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHARI from Shirley IN

Florida Drive

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had been in the truck for 12 hours and were more than ready to get out. The room was clean the beds pillow top, comforrable, the shower was heavenly. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Adan from Ohio

Good hotel by the highway

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ok stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room door had been left open when we arrived we enquirer they advised the maid had just left and must have forgotten to close the door not much hot food could not access internet
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels