Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too noisy for a good sleep

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Front desk employee was nice , easy check in. Room was good for the price. Bed was comfortable and clean smelling. Room was very very noisy ! Could hear EVERYTHING outside , cars , ppl , ice machine , made it hard to sleep . Water pressure was low and water temp was either cool or hot no in between was regulated . Breakfast is over very early on weekends .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Convenient, right off interstate. It was fine for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

A good place to rest from travels.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The beds were very comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room had a bit of a strange smell and there was some damage to the bathroom door probably by a dog. The accommodations were certainly sufficient and I was glad to have stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

nice hotel, great price

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: no fruit, no bagels, no meat (except sausage in gravy) on breakfast bar
Location: stayed at this hotel because it was close to Mercer University where our child attends
our stay was great. we had no issues. the employees were great. the rooms were clean. continental breakfast could have been better but was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not a hotel I would recommend.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Replace carpet, cleaning it will not fix their smell,
Upon arrival as I was checking in, the gentlemen at the front desk was not very friendly. He acted as though it was an issue to check us in. Our room was right next to the front office (do not recommend being placed there), we heard people going in and out all night. Also the light from the front parking area shined inside our room the entire night as well. I told him we had a small pet under 10 lbs and he told me they normally do not take pets but because of the hurricane they were allowing them. It was very clear to me that they do allow pets because the room smelled terribly of urine. I personally would not stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Very Nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Closeness to my venue
Cons: NA
Just stayed one night. I had not issues. Did not have an experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice and clean
The rooms were nice in appearance and clean. We booked two rooms, which were adjoining and truly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast in the morning is nicer than most, with a great selection of breakfast options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very comfortable bed. Room was clean but room did smell a little like cigarette smoke. Would stay there again though because it was clean, comfortable and very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for your money

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very clean room . I came in town on business but it was well worth the stay.
5 out of 5
by Carissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels