Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel/ Great Staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Hospital staff takes pride in their work. Breakfast buffet is great and all restaurant staff really caters to your needs. They make you feel welcome. House keeping is wonderful and will meet your requests within minutes. Extra bed we needed could have been little better. I really like to thank Abhishek, Amit, Priye, Aita, Ranjeet in the restaurant and Jyoti and the Manaher Mr Roshan. Other staff member who was very good was Mr Jaiparkash. I plan to stay there in future. I highly recommend it. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by SAQIB, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Parkprime (Hotel Manager)
4 out of 5
by TARUN

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Parkprime (Hotel Manager)
3 out of 5
by Consuelo

OK Hotel but Not Great

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We traveled as a family and occupied two rooms in this hotel. The hotel was OK, but not great. The accommodations were good but not overly comfortable, the food was reasonable but somewhat greasy, and the personnel was not well trained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park Prime (Hotel Manager)
3 out of 5
by Gaurav

Average experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi not upto the mark. Staff not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park prime (Hotel Manager)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff
Location: Ok
Not satisfied with services and size of the rooms. Staff is not professional at all. No sense at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by SAQIB, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park Prime (Hotel Manager)
3 out of 5
by Samantha from Exeter

Good service

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Main reason we chose this hotel was for the rooftop terrace and pool...the photos were obviously taken years ago as it was extremely rundown and very disappointing. Service good and bar staff lovely. Good selection at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park prime (Hotel Manager)
2 out of 5
by Ankur from Rohtak

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not ready and cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park Prime (Hotel Manager)
2 out of 5
by Etienne from Canda

a bit disapointing

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel due to the good reviews, however I was a bit disapointed once I arrived in my room. Bathroom was not clean and bed linen was also dirty. Not what I expected for this price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur!! Thank you for patronizing Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur. It was our privilege indeed to have you staying with At the outset, we would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time in providing us healthy feedback. Such healthy feedback will help us to improve upon our existing standards of product & services. I would like to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We would request you to treat this in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in future and show you that we have done the corrections on your feedback given to us. We would request you not to take the above as an example of our normal services and provide us another opportunity to serve you in future. Thanking you once again for your feedback and looking forward to meet you on your next visit. Best Wishes & Kind Regards, Management Park Prime
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel for the Price

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was satisfactory, though nothing amazing and I wouldn't rate it 4*, but rather 3.5 maybe. Some of the staff were pleasant, others I found less helpful. Basic amenities were there, but no conditioner or body lotion, which is disappointing. I wouldn't call what they have a "spa" so much as an area of 3 rooms converted into a space for massages, etc... the massages were decent though. Location is not far from old-city by tuk tuk but its certainly not walkable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur!! Thank you for patronizing Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur. It was our privilege indeed to have you staying with At the outset, we would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time in providing us healthy feedback. Such healthy feedback will help us to improve upon our existing standards of product & services. I would like to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We would request you to treat this in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in future and show you that we have done the corrections on your feedback given to us. We would request you not to take the above as an example of our normal services and provide us another opportunity to serve you in future. Thanking you once again for your feedback and looking forward to meet you on your next visit. Best Wishes & Kind Regards, Management Park Prime
4 out of 5
by Sam from USA

Lemon Tree is better

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at 2 hotels for about the same price - Park Prime and lemon Tree. The Lemon Tree is much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park Prime (Hotel Manager)