Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Allona from Los Angeles

Stay & Play

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a concert and decided to stay the night. Beautiful Room and amazing customer service from check in to check out!! A++++++
5 out of 5
by Gregg from Castaic, CA

MORONGO

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
First time there. Room on the 17th floor was very clean, nice size, GREAT oversized shower. Went for a country concert, played slots, VERY VEGAS STYLE tight slots, Dropped $200 pretty quickly. LOL... Had a great time though!
5 out of 5
by jaime from Bellflower ca.

Todo esta bien servicios en orden

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Todo el servicio esta muy bien yen orden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Different rules for any casino we ever been to

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very nice. Housekeeping was very good.
Cons: Hotel should tell the final rate you are paying. Should not hide fees and be transparent.
Location: Just came for the casino experience.
Valet said we could not bring alcohol into casino. Said the would go through our things and take any. They went through our things. We are in our 60's and do not care for the way we were treated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
great view from room , very good restaurant on the 27 th floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Perfect Overnight Travel Stop

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness, clean rooms
Location: There is a nice outlet mall right next door!
We love to stop at Morongo as the halfway point on our travels. This was our second stay and honestly the first thing that comes to mind is how nice the staff are. From pulling up, to checking in, and to anyone else you meet. We love how there is a guard by the elevators going up to the rooms. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathrooms, particularly the showers, are awesome! The restaurant has delicious food and it makes it easy to enjoy breakfast before we resume traveling. We like to gamble occasionally so another reason this is a fun stop for us!
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Hard to breath

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Do not allow smoking in the casino
I did not know that the casino allows smoking, so after an hour I couldn't breath and my eyes were red.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Rooms

Posted Feb 29, 2016
My sister and I booked this trip to take our 86 year old mama gambling, she had a blast in the very clean casino. The rooms were very nice and the bathrooms too! We were very impressed! Hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corona ca

Nice clean room

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Wish the price wasn't so high otherwise I'd stay more often. Hotel was very nice! Would like to see more discounts.