Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Had to wait too long to check in at the front desk. Priority given to other guests in another check in line. Restaurant staff has never been trained properly. Will not go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: Guest experience could be improved.
Passing through and decided to make a one-night stop to see what the place is like. It was not terribly impressive, but not bad. Dining venues were a bit overpriced. Gambling was as expected. Staff not terribly well trained, but did their job. Overall and underwhelming experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Have stayed at hotel several times now and have always been impressed with the facilities and customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Casino Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Stayed overnight after a VIBE country show. Very nice room. Could use a heat lamp in the bathroom. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
great won 1200 dollars urah
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient hotel!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Comfortable bedding and super friendly staff! Lazy river was amazing and other pools were great too! Plenty of restaurants located in the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US Orange, CA

I was completely satisfied with my stay at Morongo

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I liked everything
Location: NA
I was very impress about every part of the hotel. I come to visit CA every year, I live in Ecuador, when I come back I will definitely come to visit Morongo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the Mexican restaurant happy hour and the lazy river pool.
Cons: Wish you didn't have to walk thru smoky casino to get to room.
Location: Terrific outlet mall shopping with shuttle service from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, United States of America

Convenience to the Outlet shops.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good service in the restaurants and helpful staff wherever wee went.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Shopping.
Very pleased with the Hotel and the restaurants. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel and casino!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very clean, beds comfortable! Many food choices!
Cons: Maybe better pay outs in casino!
Location: Near Palm Springs.
Fantastic rooms with great views! Staff was fantastic from checking in and during whole visit!