Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Amazing shower. Food and room service excellent. Staff is so friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great fun in the mid-week sun

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The lazy river was a relaxing time.
Cons: Lower table minimums during off-peak hours.
Location: Near Palm Springs.
Great time at the pool and lazy river. Thursday and Friday, we were the only ones there! Large rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent pool and rapid waters.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: No need to deviate from your travel. Its right off the freeway
Cons: My gaming luck !
Location: Next door to the Premium Mall. Hotel has an hourly shuttle to and from.
Golfing nearby. Lots to do other than gamble.Good swimming facilities.Also good restaurants in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lee

Great totel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good pool for kids and great buffet and clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very good hotel. Very close to the Desert Hill Premium Outlet. Kids love the swimming pool of the hotel. It is suitable for the family with kids to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel but small issue

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Great hotel with vey nice rooms. However when we went to check out, I was told I owed $128 for the room. After informing the person checking us out that I had already paid through Expedia months before, she apologized and said we owed nothing and to have a great day. Two days later I checked my bank statement to find that I had been charged $128 for the room anyway. I called immediately and after explaining I thought I had been double charged, I was told that I definitely had not been and was forwarded to auditing "to see what they could do." I got an answering machine, so I left my name and number and asked to be called back ASAP. I waited 4 days and received no reply, so I called again and this time asked if I could speak with someone directly about refunds. I was connected with a nice woman that looked up my reservation and told me that I had in fact been double charged and that she would refund me right away. Overall the hotel was very nice but I was a little offended by being told right away I was wrong and never getting a call back to discuss what had happened. I would stay here again, but I would definitely pay close attention to the charges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Easy access from freeway, cleanliness & good eateries. Spa a plus.
Cons: n/a
Location: We stayed to attend the ANA Inspirational. Did not visit other things, since the hotel offered plenty to do.
Check-in was easy and efficient. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice place to stop for the night.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Great room, people, and service. Bring a good 25 foot extension cord if you want to charge your phone by the bed. FANTASTIC Wireless Internet 13Gb up and down! Gaming machines tight. Table games average. What's up with the Roulette tables?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We liked the hotel. The beds were not very comfortable. Everything else was great and we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Different rules for any casino we ever been to

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very nice. Housekeeping was very good.
Cons: Hotel should tell the final rate you are paying. Should not hide fees and be transparent.
Location: Just came for the casino experience.
Valet said we could not bring alcohol into casino. Said the would go through our things and take any. They went through our things. We are in our 60's and do not care for the way we were treated.