Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA.

Nice, quiet hotel close to Cable Beach

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Bali Hai was very accommodating. We arrived at 10 am (4 hours prior to check in) and were instantly shown to our room. We were also permitted to check out at 3 pm (rather than 10 am) and use facilities during the day as we awaited our departure flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Wotif
Our stay was pleasant. The room was comfortable and everyrhing we needed was there . however It felt dated and in need of a freshen up.. The staff were pleasant however make sure to reserve a table at the restaurant as we didn't and were treated quite rudely by the restaurant staff. We were made to feel unwelcome and the service and food was very average. Great location nesr Cable Beach and essy access to all area of Broome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby

Bali Hai

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Wotif
Very friendly and helpful staff. Short walk to the beach. Amazing spa.
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a lovely room, very spacious. The pool was good. I had a lovely hour long massage . Was surprised at the outside bathroom which would be tricky in the wet and hot when trying to get ready to go out , otherwise it was lovely to be out in nature
5 out of 5
by BILI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Work Base

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location is great, layout appropriate for the environment.
Cons: Work desk facilities
Location: Cable Beach always good for a walk, run and swim
Conformable and pleasant hotel, but without an easy desk for suing the computer, used low level lounge and table
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort close to cable beach

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Quiet. Safe car park. Lovely gardens
Cons: Not close the swimming pool for residents. Remove the Budahs
Nice quiet peaceful although I did not enjoy the Budahs everywhere
5 out of 5
by Michelle

A hidden paradise

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and a lovely place to relax and unwind. We arrived early from our flight and the receptionist found a room for us immediately which was great. He also helped with luggage while my husband parked the car. A top spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballarat

Tropical feel resort in Broome

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Wotif
Bali Hai creates an exotic feel even though you are still in Australia, it has spacious and well equipped studio apartments ect and the staff are friendly accommodating and efficient. The massage facility is a luxury and the pool a good place to chill!! But the cream of the stay was to have a Michelan star chef in the cafe- the food, presentation and taste to die for!!! A truly great place to stay in a truly under rated place like Broome!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The casual atmosphere and it is nice and quiet
Location: We just we for rest and relaxation
A really nice four days away:) Will be coming again