Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodation near Cable Beach

Posted Oct 18, 2017
This is a spotlessly clean and very practical apartment some 800m from Cable Beach. The units are on two levels and are positioned along the sides of two swimming pools and BBQ areas. This "canyon" style layout does create a lot of noise when families use the pool area during the day and early evening. For those seeking a quiet time it can be quite disturbing if you are not used to it. However, it is a gem of a place for families and if the noise is not a factor, it offers great value for money. I have stayed there three times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again and highly recommend

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and welcoming reception, lovely amenities (pool and BBQ), quiet surrounds, close to Cable Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Lastminute
Very comfy, great location. Had a cute bower bird outside our window every morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth WA

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very quite. Well equipped kitchen. Clean. Roomy. Friendly staff. My husband was on crutches and the hotel made sure we had a room on he ground floor. We got a free newspaper every day. Parking was easy. If you don't have a vehicle the town bus stops very close. Walking distance to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany WA

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, close to beach, restaurants, caravan parks,
Cons: Room doors are in need of maintenance. Fly screen missing of window over bed and shower.
Location: Excellent spot for families. Swimming pool at resort, beach in walking distance
Great place and location. Management very willing to see to your needs. Office will book your trips to save you time of going into town to agents. Plenty of information on board by office. Reasonably quiet street. Well kept swimming pool. Ideal for children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot great feel not far to everywhere

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Could have a few little things to buy like milk etc
Location: Lots to do cable Beach sunset bar Divers Tavern a couple of great restaurants close buy.
Wonderful very enjoyable close to all I needed. Resort was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Wotif
Very comfortable helpful and friendly proprietors well appointed,enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Kashow from Craigieburn

The best Accommodation yet.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. No more needs to be said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Usually very quiet and relaxing except for the backpackers next door some nights
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Easy walk to cable beach
Enjoyer our stay very much but the noise of the backpackers some nights till after 12pm was annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murdoch, WA

Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2017
These rooms are very clean and maintained, staff are friendly and helpful. Close to Cable Beach, bus stop, food, tavern. Definately would recommend. We try and get up to Broome once a year and always have the best time.