Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice apartment and friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Apartment was amazing, very comfortable and well appointed. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Was in a great location as well, close to the beach and to cafe's restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Mandie, Hotel Management
Hi Andrea Thank you for the lovely review, we hope to welcome you back to the resort soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

LOCATION LOCATION

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: location
Location: Broome Town Centre - shopping and great cafe's Cable Beach and Zanda's Camel Tours on Cable Beach
Peaceful apartments 2 min from Cable Beach and 5 min to Broome Town Centre. Clean apartments with everything we needed, nice to see generous coffee and tea takings. Peaceful outdoor courtyard with nice breezes. Staff helpful and friendly. A very comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Mandie, Hotel Management
Hi Tracey Thank you for the great review hope we can welcome you back again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kendal , UK

Great base for broome

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Ebookers
We had a fantasric stay here, great accommodation, very helpful staff. Close to beach and a great pub just around the corner. Couldn't ask for more. I just hope one day we can return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Mandie, Hotel Management
Hi Terry Thank you for the lovely review. The resort is in a great location and ideal for families, hope we can welcome you and your family back here again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Lastminute
Broome Beach Resort is a clean and comfortable self contained Resort with friendly staff and has adequate amenities. It is a 10-15 minute walk to Cable Beach and is serviced by the town bus. I would certainly recommend this Resort to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Mandie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Young children friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Wotif
Managers extremely helpful and professional. Villa close to BBQ area and pool, easy with 3 children under 8years old. They have portacot, highchair and safety gates available. Close to everything to walk to.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review, we hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broome Beach Resort -September 2016

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation is good and comfortable but the rooms are a little dated and could do with a freshen up. A disappointing item is that you have to pay more for cleaning if you require it more than it is scheduled
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly upgrading our units with a major kitchen upgrade just completed. This is the latest of a list of upgrades we have completed the last few years, with Broome Beach Resort's management and unit owners fully committed to continue this process. Scheduled cleaning is included depending on the duration of a reservation, with extra services available on request at a fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet & Private

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: A new couch in unit 35 ... Current one quite small and uncomfortable.
Location: Close to beach and bus stop that will take you to the shopping centre and Town Beach.
Secluded unit with everything you would need. Great location close to the pub, restaurants and cafes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous. Thank you for your review. We are certainly close to all the popular Cable Beach pubs and restaurants, with easy access to town via the bus service that runs past our front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punjarra

Good location and close to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Close to the beach. Room was clean but a bit outdated. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Hi Rodney. Thank you for your time reviewing your stay at Broome Beach Resort. Staff at Broome Beach Resort are totally committed to exceeding customer service expectations. Our location close to the iconic Cable Beach is certainly ideal for a relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Everything was what we wanted easy pool to get into for older people comfortable unit to stay in.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Easy to get to the beach and town
Nice place to stay,nothing was a trouble for them arranged tours etc told us of things to do and places to see
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Dear Kaye. Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We do have a complimentary tour booking service at the resort with loads of information regarding local attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for a family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous. Thank you for your short review....we appreciate any feedback!!! We hope to welcome you and your family back to Broome Beach Resort in the near future. Harry