Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Young children friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Wotif
Managers extremely helpful and professional. Villa close to BBQ area and pool, easy with 3 children under 8years old. They have portacot, highchair and safety gates available. Close to everything to walk to.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review, we hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broome Beach Resort -September 2016

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation is good and comfortable but the rooms are a little dated and could do with a freshen up. A disappointing item is that you have to pay more for cleaning if you require it more than it is scheduled
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly upgrading our units with a major kitchen upgrade just completed. This is the latest of a list of upgrades we have completed the last few years, with Broome Beach Resort's management and unit owners fully committed to continue this process. Scheduled cleaning is included depending on the duration of a reservation, with extra services available on request at a fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet & Private

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: A new couch in unit 35 ... Current one quite small and uncomfortable.
Location: Close to beach and bus stop that will take you to the shopping centre and Town Beach.
Secluded unit with everything you would need. Great location close to the pub, restaurants and cafes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous. Thank you for your review. We are certainly close to all the popular Cable Beach pubs and restaurants, with easy access to town via the bus service that runs past our front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punjarra

Good location and close to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Close to the beach. Room was clean but a bit outdated. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Hi Rodney. Thank you for your time reviewing your stay at Broome Beach Resort. Staff at Broome Beach Resort are totally committed to exceeding customer service expectations. Our location close to the iconic Cable Beach is certainly ideal for a relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Everything was what we wanted easy pool to get into for older people comfortable unit to stay in.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Easy to get to the beach and town
Nice place to stay,nothing was a trouble for them arranged tours etc told us of things to do and places to see
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Dear Kaye. Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We do have a complimentary tour booking service at the resort with loads of information regarding local attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for a family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous. Thank you for your short review....we appreciate any feedback!!! We hope to welcome you and your family back to Broome Beach Resort in the near future. Harry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankston

Great motel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Clean spacious room with all amenities and very friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Close to beach, store and restaurants.
My wife and I had a relaxed stay of 5 days with some day trips arranged with reception. Close to Cable Beach for walks and views and an easy bus trip to city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Harry, Hotel Management
Dear Bob. Thank you for your great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here in magical Broome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, a little dirty (sand on the floors & dishes/cutlery not very clean) beds very uncomfortable too hard
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous. Thank you so much for your feedback. Our housekeeping must have missed a few things in your unit, for which we sincerely apologise. We set very high standards for our staff and we have failed you on this occasion.
5 out of 5
by Deb from Perth

Lovely villas in a great location!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice relaxing Easter break at Broome Beach Resort. The Property is maintained very well. The managers were great to deal with too. Loved it. Will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broome Beach Resort

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
A bit of a disappointment but didn't stop us from enjoying Broome - as a couple in a one bedroom apartment found it a bit sparse on the main room furnishing ie. one settee for the two of us with a square matching upholstered stool, which presumably was meant as a double-up as a coffee table (very unstable) no other seating other than the dining table and four chairs, a television in a corner (bad sound tuned)no other furnishing. Kitchen area was small and did have all facilities (emphasis on the small). Bedroom and ensuite was good, with a comfortable bed and fresh clean sheets. The apartment had a bit of an uncared for feel - half opened packets of dried up complementary coffee looked to be all last seasons leftovers, a fair few cobwebs - yes I know this is Broome and to be expected. Reception was a bit lack lustre - to non existent. Air con a very noisy. Free WIFI - very annoying in that you have to sign in EVERY time. A car is a necessity.