Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2019
Great hotel, they allowed us to check in earlier for extra $50, it was great because we arrived early and most hotel they let us wait until the check in time . Manager willing to help as asked. Thank you n we'll stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Posted May 8, 2019
Very pleasant surroundings and a quiet location. Facilities were excellent and staff very friendly and helpful. Nothing to comment in relation to negatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2019
Beautiful, spacious accommodation with well equipped kitchen & laundry for a large family. Gorgeous pools & gardens. Quiet, tropical surrounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2019
Apartments were clean & well appointed, with ample pools to keep your cool. It is a long walk to the famous beach, especially in the heat,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2019 on Wotif
lovely place, great pools, nice rooms, good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2019 on Wotif
I loved it all nice weekend very clean quiet great pool and room was lovely Value was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A neat place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2019 on Hotels
Great customer service, well laid out complex and neat rooms. My only criticism would be the daily room cleaning which is not done overly well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2019 on Hotels
An enjoyable place to stay with friendly staff and great pools. Close to Cable Beach and a short drive (or bus trip) into the town centre. We stayed in both an upstairs 1BR and downstairs 2BR giving us a good overview of the various unit layouts. My only real criticism would the cleaning service which is not completed to a level I consider acceptable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2019 on Wotif
Great service, clean and modern facilities. Restaurant menu a little limited. Great pool and grounds. Good location, walking distance to Cable Beach.