Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busselton

Fresh, Clean and comfortable. Everything we needed

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was just what we needed. I could have stayed a week and been very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Would stay there again.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice and clean well maintained. Close to beach and lots of cafes including those at Cable Beach Club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Nice tidy accommodation in great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: it was close to Divers Tavern, Cable Beach Resort and Restaurants, Cable beach & had numerous other options around close by.
Cons: not alot, everything was really great!
Location: I've mentioned alot already but it has a great location close to many bars/restaurants & the awesome Cable Beach!
Nice tidy accommodation situated close to Cable Beach & numerous places to go for food/drinks within walking distance. Loved that it was self contained, very clean and spacious. We arrived on the morning of Ladies Day Races and were allowed early check in which was super handy. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Wotif
Disappointing. Old and dingy. Definitely not four and a half stars.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful clean self contained units. I felt for what you pay daily that just a quick freshen up with clean towels would have been lovely. The strata rules state you are not allowed to hang anything on the veranda so towels remained damp hanging in bathroom. The wifi did not work in our unit as well, but receptionist gave us a complimentary voucher which was really handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Pleasant resort close to beach & public transport

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, comfortable & well positioned
Cons: Maybe some basic groceries in shop such as milk & bread.
Location: Sunset at Cable beach; camel ride on beach; visit the Broome Museum; Horizontal Falls; have a quiet day by the pool.
We enjoyed the close proximity to Cable Beach, restaurants & public transport (bus stop right outside). The staff were very pleasant & helpful, the apartment comfortable & the pool & gardens well kept. Beautiful weather, with no humidity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach, clean and very helpful staff

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: A few coffee Pods should be given complementary for coffee machine
Close to the beach, clean and very helpful staff. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodation close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice accommodation with facilities like BBQ, heated pool. Walking distance to cable beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Wotif
If you like being fleeced then stay here. But if you don't want to pay 5 star money for 3 star accommodation then find somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Family Holiday Break

Posted Jun 30, 2017
A very clean resort with helpful staff who enjoy their jobs. Spacious and private 2 bedroom unit great for parents and a separate room for children . Light and airy rooms. Only complaint was the water service is far too small for a two bedroom unit. Couldn't even fill 1/4 of the bath with warm water. Highly recommended property!