Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Relaxation

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel is a lovely piece of serenity, with the pool being a haven to relax and unwind for the day. The only suggestion to fellow travelers would be to hire a car/scooter - whilst the bikes are handy and the bus stop is a short walk, a car is definitely the best way to go! We stayed in the Queen Tent and in the 2 bedroom Villa during our stay, and whilst the tent is lovely (great to watch the sunrise from), the villa allows for a relief from the heat which the Queen tent didn't provide due to the lack of air conditioning (which we knew wasn't included when booking but I'm sure the King Tent is fine though). Overall, a really good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Luxury tent was lovely

Posted May 27, 2017
Lovely king tent (with aircon)was beautifully clean with all facilities you need. Bathroom was great lovely feel bath and inside and outside shower I only used the outside one as it was so easy. Furniture needs a bit of rethinking to make best use of space and more hanging space for cloths otherwise it was awesome. Be prepared for frogs in the toilet at night!
5 out of 5
by Judith

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Best ever place to stay in Broome
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Perfect plce

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
A relaxing stay in a luxurious resort. A fully operational kitchen with everything you need. Outdoor BBQ a comfortable bed. What more would you want? Highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa australia

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent place bad maintenance too many insects and ants in room ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Tehani Savu, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you encounter insects and ants in the room. It would of been great that the resort was notified so we could of fixed the issue. Kind regards, Tehani Savu Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by janos

Absolutelly awesome!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Just had a queen tent booked for my stay. But ended up in a king one. It is certainly the way to go. Specially if single or a couple. Have good size refrigerator. All utensils are available if choose to cook. Private balcony with shower is certainly nice First and a memorable trip to Broome Thanks to The Billi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalgoorlie wa

Lush tropical setting

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Wotif
Great accomadation, friendly staff. We stayed in a king size family tent which was quite fun for a change. We had aircon but I don't think the queen tents have air con which would definitely recommend this as it is very much needed to keep comfortable. Most days had the pool to ourselves, very quite resort and the positioning of the tents are all made to feel very private. We enjoyed our stay, couldn't fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome service

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Wotif
Tahini and her team couldn't be more helpful and accommodating. They went the extra mile to help us with our requests and were easy to co-ordinate late checkin. Apartment was clean, well appointed and we always look forward to staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Australia

Peaceful retreat

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff very friendly & always approachable. Very peaceful. Lovely setting. Kids loved the pool & exploring the gardens. Thank you, we will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Ants ants ants

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Wotif
I would personally never stay here again. Upon arriving there were ants in my room. I had something to eat and spilled a bit and boom there was thousands more. The remote didn't work and I had to be quiet as the reception was right next door. Didn't even have an aircon remote. The shower head sprayed everywhere besides on me. Do not recommend.