Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Had the best vacation, relaxing and the view was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Nice Family hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The check in was very easy and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our stay was very nice. Room was clean and whatever we asked for we got. Great place for a family to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, calm, relaxing

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Overall it was smooth and it was really relaxing with a great view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton, CO

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Orbitz
We loved the hotel! It doesn't not have any beach access, but the many pools were wonderful to hang out in. Be sure to buy some salt and pepper and oil or butter if you are planning in cooking and you will need to get dish soap and a sponge to wash your dishes. Also, expect to set the smoke alarm off at least once. Cook with the window open and keep the over head exhaust fan on while cooking. We enjoyed our trip and I would love to stay here again! Beautiful view!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely loved it!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely loved this place. It's HUGE and has plenty of space for 5 people. We spent $86 and rented a car for the week because the only negative about this place was the distance to town. Definitely will go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca, bay area

AC in master bedroom was not working !

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was great ! Very attentive 1st night was horrible, AC in master room did not work ! The staff checked it out the following day and said the AC could not be repaired.....we had to move rooms and it was very inconvenient.. also there was no hot water in either rooms in shower and a very small amount of water when you showered ...also an inconvenience was there was no batteries in the remote control in living room !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The location is perfect, near the Beaches and the Marina. The pool was not clean enough.
5 out of 5
by VICTORIA

Perfect Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great! no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The view on the ocean is verry beautiful and the sunset too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: Transportation from hotel to the airport.
Location: Excellent location!
.I swam with dolphins, rode a camel, went snorkeling, got an amazing massage, and ate a lot of Mexican food. The hotel was spotless and very comfortable. The staff were very pleasant and approachable. The location was perfect, being right at the beach. I really enjoyed my stay, thank you!