Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caguas, P.R.

Nice hotel, close to the beach, pool, restaurants.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Proximity, to the areas I wanted to visit.
Cons: Maybe, include room service in the future.
Location: Beaches, snorkeling, jet skis, paddle boarding, kayaks and shopping.
Very nice stay. From the beginning, the staff was friendly. Very clean facilities, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice Hotel in Boqueron

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good Pool, Parking is Secure Next to the Beach and Boqueron town Comfy Beds but the AC is loud. Very helpful Staff No Laundry on site They hold an extra $150 on your CC not mentioned in Expedia for a security deposit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Aquarius Vacation Club

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent hotel very clean nice pool very close to the beach;downtown boqueron they have a bridge to that you can walk to the beach and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel... For family vacation ..

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: 2 bed room Suite is very spacious, full kitchen, nice kid pool with slides.
Cons: Parking.. you sometimes have to do doble parking.. so you can not get your car out of the parking spot right away...
Location: La Parguera. nice pier where you can rent boat or a taxi boat will take you to little clear water small island near..
2 bed room Suite is very spacious, full kitchen, nice kid pool with slides.. very close to the Boqueron Beach and Poblado a place full of restaurants with local menu... near fast food restaurants in road #100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities and staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Exceeded my expectations. Room facilities, easy access to the beautiful beach of Boquerón and the poblado, best of all, super friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great hotel love it beautiful view good people near everything beach bars rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Mananger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice villa but very noisy A/C. The private access to "Poblado" and Boquerón Beach with your private key is a must.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Coordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phhiladelphia

Awesome

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Had we known the hotel was so well kept and with an awesome kids pool, we would have stayed longer. There was access to the beach and an adult pool. The restaurant was delicious. Definitely planning on going back. The only con was one car able to park at the lot. FYI do not go to the beach after sunset. There were so many mosquitoes. Pool at night and beach in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dayana Thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pure perfection

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: I love everything about this hotel and will certainly stay again
Cons: I have nothing to improve everything was absolutely amazing
Location: tons of stuff to do close to everything in town
I stood at this hotel and had the most amazing experience. the room was absolutely spectacular. I was able to see the ocean from my bed and the balcony stretch across the whole suite so there were ocean views from every angel. I enjoyed the Jacuzzi in the master suite and the other bathroom was spacious and accommodating. all the amenities were great to have and I felt as if I was home. this was best room I have ever stayed in Puerto rico especially in cabo rojo and was so close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for you review and for the photos. We love to hear about our guest good times at our property. Hope to welcome you back soon. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent expirience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice, close to the beach, the facilities are in very good conditions. The room is very nice, fully equipment with a beatiful decoration. The food is very simple, so you need to go outside to eat, but there is plenty alternatives at walking distance. In general is a good place for family vacations. I hope to return next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marco Thanks for your review. We will be waiting to welcome you back next year or before. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager