Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Goeun

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Place is little bit far from center, however if you're renting a car and planning to visit other cities it really doesn't matter. Highly recomend! 프로방스 시내와는 조금 거리가 있지만 차를 렌트 하셔서 여행하시는 거라면 별 상관 없더라구요! 근처에 와이너리도 있고 아비뇽이나 마르세유 와도 멀지 않아서 좋았어요. 한적하고 조용한 곳 찾으신다면 강추입니다!
4 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago, Illinois

La Bastide de Cabries

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at La Bastide de Cabries was enjoyable with helpful and friendly staff. Our room was spacious, clean and tidy. The hotel was located close to all amenities and easy access to TGV train station and the Marignane airport. Certainly somewhere to stay again and refer to business colleagues and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow UK

nice quiet location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
lovely small hotel nice room and breakfast wish we had known to book dinner in advance and that there was no bus to Aix as we would have eaten here at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SFgent from San Francisco

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: as stated above
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: na
I needed an overnight near the TGV. I found this charming hotel on-line and was delighted with the stay. Should I return to the area I would choose this hotel for an extended stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the food in the hotel's restaurant...chef and staff well deserve the ***s.
5 out of 5
by Micke W from Sunningdale

Fantastic restaurant in the hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is worth a visit for its food. As a hotel it is good but with the restaurant and the quality of the food it is outstanding. Worth a trip just to dine there.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Glasgow

Night before Marseille

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
A really pleasant 1night stay The manager was really helpful The surrounding national park would have been great to explore but we had no time One slight criticism is there is no pool or sun loungers because it is a great suntrap Also there was no hair dryer for madame 3* hotel there should be one. On a plus note room 4 bathroom very boutique The food is michelin class the wine list comprehensive but expensive
5 out of 5
by D Howard

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
Wonderful and romantic quiet place to stay. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Gave us lots of information about great spots to go. We enjoyed some fabulous wine out on the terrace. Quick easy car trip into Aix-en-Provance. We will definitely stay again if we are in the area.