Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sa埼玉日本

アパートで設備充実したら良いホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2016
マヨール広場直ぐそば受け付けが同じ系列ホテルです。場所直ぐそば。ホテル立地は旧市街直ぐで便利。バスセンタ駅に行く市バス徒歩7分だが分かり難い。観光案内で聴いた。ホテル探す苦労して地元人連れて行って貰った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean, GREAT location (right in the centre of the historic, old city). However, the bed was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Hard to find but good location

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Cáceres Plaza Mayor Square and restraunts.
Cons: Reception and signage needs to be improved. The housekeeping could do a better job with the odors in the rooms.
Location: If you are not familiar with this city you will absolutely need a GPS and also help from the locals to find this place.
This hotel was very difficult to find. Parking garage is far. The street it is located on is for walking ONLY. There is only a small sign for the hotel on the door of a busy walk way. Once you are able to find the hotel, you will need to find a way into the locked front door to be greeted by stairs, and a closed reception desk/closet which is located under the stairway directly in front of the elevator. We arrived at 9:30 pm to find a closed door. It doesn't appear to be a reception desk and is confusing when you first enter. We reserved 3 identical rooms. One of the rooms had a very bad odor which smelled like smoke/cleaning products that seeped into our luggage and could be smelled the next day. The beds are HARD but otherwise the rooms are adequate. The hotel is located close to shopping and restaurants and Cáceres Plaza Mayor Square.
5 out of 5
by CARMEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nieves from Arnedo

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sólo pasamos una noche, hotel muy cerca de la plaza, restaurante de al lado genial calidad / precio. Buen precio de parking en un hotel cercano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien situado y en general correcto. A mejorar el escaso mobiliario de la habitación. Un armario de 80 cm de ancho para 4 personas y ningún otro mueble auxiliar donde colocar la ropa. Los colchones son de muelles, algo incómodos para los tiempos que corren. El personal es muy atento y servicial y la ubicación es perfecta para visitar Cáceres andando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Wotif
The apartments are clean spacious and comfortable and very handy to the old city.
5 out of 5
by NATIVIDAD from León

Magnífica relación calidad-precio

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Apartamentos situados en pleno centro, lugar repleto de restaurantes y edificios historicos
4 out of 5
by Svend

God lejlighed midt i Caceres

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lejligheden ligger 2 minutters gang fra Plaza Mayor.Ideelt centralt, men der kan dog være en del larm fra gaden fra folk på vej hjem eller gaderenholdelsen. Den lejlighed vi fik var lang og smal med en fransk altan i den ene ende. Fin seng og godt badeværelse.
5 out of 5
by Fabio from Sintra - Portugal

Bueno

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito agradável. Não há recepção 24hr. mas é só telefonar e rapidamente alguém virá para fazer o check-in. O quarto é ótimo, confortável e com mini cozinha com utensílios. A localização também é fantástica, mesmo no centro histórico da cidade. O único ponto negativo a destacar, é a limpeza do chão da casa de banho, que deixou um pouco a desejar, mas nada de muito grave. Com certeza recomendo e voltaria a me hospedar aqui.