Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GERARD from Rocquencourt

Hotel très correct rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pas loin de l'aéroport car nous séjournions à Cacérès; à 3h de l'aéroport pour un départ tot le matin
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vicenta from valencia

reformarlo

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Necesita una reforma de cuarto de baño ' sobre todo el mobiliario , armarios y en general darle un cambio ,esta todo muy anticuado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lourdes

en el centro

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Limpio y comodo lo mejor la situación
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Madrid

necesita renobar mobiliario

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
El las camas antiguas y los colchones muy antiguos las alnuadas deben cambiarlas como los colchones
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

stanza con colonna sonora

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: nulla
Cons: comunicazione, arredi, bagni
Location: centrale con tutti i servizi utili al turusta, anche se su strada trafficata passaggio auto
Albergo appena in linea con la categoria, personale cordiale, stanza con sorpresa. Un rumore continuo fischio e vibrazione derivante da qualche apparecchiatura sita sul terrazzo dell'albergo, cambio camera ma problema rimasto. Ho dormito una notte fuori ospite di mia figlia. Brutta esperienza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier from Jaraíz de la Vera

Correcto

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fue sólo una noche para dormir porque teníamos boda. El personal muy amable, la habitación correcta, aunque el mueble bar estaba desenchufado perdía agua. Las demás instalaciones no pude disfrutarlas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rosa maria from Mataró (Barcelona)

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Correcta
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from porto

hotel mau

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
hotel centro cidade, muito barulho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
El baño en estado mejorable en relación calidad pvp. Tengo alergia y la moqueta me sentó fatal. La zona muy bien y el trato de personal muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels