Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Well located by quote noisy

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Avoir any meal in this hôtel, juste not good, all the reste is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Good location for our stay

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Location and helpful staff.
Cons: Could update interior, but it does have an old time style about it.
Location: Relatively easy walk to Old Caceres. Lots of history and lovely shops, bars and restaurants within walking distance.
While the hotel is a little dated, it was clean and located within walking distance to what we wanted to visit in Caceres. Hotel parking for a reasonable fee was available around the corner and wasn't too difficult to find. Best to park and leave it there and walk around town during a stay here. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ramon A. from Brownsville

Great rooms and location

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a great location, near the Old City, with restaurants nearby. The room was big and clean, with lots of space and big bathroom. Desk service was helpful. The only observation was that there was a group of kids who was very noisy all through the night. I asked the Desk people about it and they replied that they called them repeatedly, but continued making noise. Unfortunate incident but I do not blame it on the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2010 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

boooohh

Posted Aug 24, 2010 on Hotels
all we wanted was a good night of sleep and rest in a cute spanish town - what we got as a awful over-prized hotel with a squeeky bed that made sounds by merely even breathing....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swarthmore, PA

Adequate but nothing special

Posted Jul 1, 2010 on Hotels
This hotel is quite dated and has a tired feeling. The restaurant/bar was always filled with smoke, even early in the morning when we walked in just to have a coffee. The room was clean but not particularly inviting. Spent as little time in the room as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

central, cheap, good and recommendable

Posted Jun 6, 2010 on Hotels
very central clean nice hotel. easy to walk to the old center in about 10 minutes.nice rooms, good breakfast, easy to park at and very good for roads out of the town to the surrounding towns and areas. we can only recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Great room for the money.

Posted Jul 20, 2009 on Hotels
It wasn't luxurious but it was well appointed, quiet, and comfortable. The location worked well for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrico

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buena de amabilidad en recepcion