Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place in a small town

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: area to walk dog and sign hard to see because of tree. It was during a extreme storm
overall great experience hotel clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Good location. Excellent food within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Clean and basic. The air conditioning was old and noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

great

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: the staff where great no bedbugs
Cons: nope all good
Location: there where 3 restaurants with in walking also a bar , liquore store and 3 gas stations it was 10 mins to the hatcreek ranch ,
the staff was very friendly and helpful.. the room was so clean that it looked like new . the pool had just been cleaned it was great. close to all food places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego CA

Good overnight stop while traveling.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The good bed
Cons: Bathroom. Wall around tub has peeling vinyl, especially around faucets.
Location: This is a gas, food and lodging junction.
Comfy bed. Overall somewhat dated but adequate. Friendly staff. Lots of parking. Close to food and gas. The pool looks nice but didn't have time to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cloverdale

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It's old and could use some updating, but good value and staff amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Sabrina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, We are in the process of remodeling the rooms, and we strive to provide excellent customer service and express check-in and check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwoof Park, AB

Decently priced clean quiet motel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located on the highway but still reasonably quiet. Clean and had a good bathroom and separate sink area. Has a pool but didn't use it
Cons: Very decent overall but getting a bit dated
Location: Right off the highway but not loud. Not too much in town but check out Anie's Pizza & Bakery (delicious!)
All we needed was a place to sleep for a night. Got checked-in quickly by friendly staff and were pleased to find that the room had a small fridge and a microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Sabrina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our express Check-in and comfortable clean rooms. The pool is always a big hit in the summer time, I hope you get a chance to use it next time you are coming through.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from El Paso

Wonderful staff

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman at the front waited up for us. We arrived about 39 minutes after closing and were worried we wouldn't get a hotel for the night. The beds were comfortable, the water was hot, so there was not much more we could ask for. I would recommend staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Amanda, it's great to be appreciated. Your comfort and safety is important to us, we're glad you had a chance to rest your weary head on our pillows. Hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Plumbing & bed
Location: Centre of town
Room was ok, bed was like a Fair ride, very noisy plumbing that didn't quit all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Sabrina & David, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We somehow missed the damage caused by a previous acrobat but we have since updated. We hope to have the opportunity to show you a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very adequate, very clean - good for overnight sto

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in was very quick, staff very helpful and pleasant. The room was spotlessly clean and although quite basic, was perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. Would go there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
The pleasure was all ours. Until we meet again, Safe Travels!