Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HKG

Best choice in cadeques

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel is nice with good convenience location and staffs are so friendly and helpful. If the pool, jazzuci and steam bath could have longer opening hour will be better.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted May 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great, friendly helpful staff. Perfect location. We loved our stay for 4 days. Breakfst was quite good. We would definitely return. Only negative was the mattress and pillows were too firm.
5 out of 5
by David

Review

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay, beautiful everything, but...... the hotel gets to decide wether you are cold or hot, they run the a/c... not you! Luckily it was not a big deal this time of year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Cadaques

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This is a nice hotel! It has amazing views, an awesome balcony, and is really comfortable. Ignore the parking lot when you arrive in town. We made the mistake and parked in the main lot and dragged our luggage to the hotel. They have their own lot. Yes, it's a scary little road but it will save you $25 Euros a day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cadaques gem

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is a challenge for a large car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A dream!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We loved our stay and will always recommend this gem to our friends. The best hotel in town!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cheshire uk

lovely hotel in superb location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: location, size, pool and especially the staff
Cons: staying an extra week
Location: location fabulous. great selection of restaurants serving up lovely fish and seafood. lots of boat trips available
lovely beachfront hotel overlooking beautiful bay of cadaques. our room was a sea-view room on the top floor so the view was fabulous. lovely pool surrounded by mature trees and very good food on offer. probabley the most friendly and polite hotel staff we have ever encountered. tried to think of something negative about the whole experience but honestly couldn't. will definitely return, most likely next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but maybe a three star

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Quiet area and easy walk to town
Cons: Air conditioning
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. Stay was enjoyable but a little high in cost - small room, hard to use small shower, and a/c not always cool. Very nice, but not four star accommodations.