Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Fast check in, friendly courteous staff, clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Work
Fast check in, friendly courteous staff, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel in Cadillac

Posted May 12, 2017
My daughter and I went to Cadillac, Michigan for a recent visit because she will be moving there for a new job. The hotel was in a perfect location. Close to the highway and anything else you might need to do in town. The room was very clean, except for the coffee maker which still had a used coffee pod in it. Needless to say I never used it during our stay. But thankfully they had coffee in the lobby 24/7 with flavored creamers too. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. We will definitely,stay here again if need be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and looked like a newer property. The beds were comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. My children really enjoyed the breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Convenient location in Cadillac

Posted Apr 19, 2017
They were having difficulty with their key card machine, so the front desk person had to keep leaving her position to let people in their rooms. She was doing her best in a bad situation.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by F

Great Ski and Stay Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Second time there. Good price, pool, and breakfast. Perfect for the family. We stay there and ski at Caberfae.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel & our stay was great. Very nice place & good service.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay and hang out with our large family and friends. We chose this location specifically because of the large open seating area where we could hang out with friends, followed closely by the wonderful free breakfast.