Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, perfect to explore Gibraltar

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Gibraltar, rooms were good. Good price for room.
Location: Gibraltar
Nice hotel, conveniently located near the border with Gibraltar. Rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

big room great breakfast

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good. Clean rooms big rooms.Good pool
Cons: A kettle in the room to make tea/coffee would be better than going downstairs each time you want a drink.
Location: Poor area but a coastal walk to the airport. In a generally poor area with Dog poo on some of the pavements. Good Tapas bars nearby.
The rooms are big and clean. There is a coffee making machine down stairs during the day. Good pool. Excellent eat all you want breakfast . The walk from the airport is pleasant along the coast on a promenade and takes 20 mins. The area it is in is poor but there are some wonderful restaurants nearby if you ask at reception for advice.We had a great stay thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fourth stay at this AC Hotel in La Linea and it lived up to our expectations as usual. Friendly staff, clean room and great continental style breakfast at an affordable rate. We'll be back next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel if you wish to visit Gibraltar

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: It was close enough to the border to walk to Gibraltar, but considerably cheaper than the equivalent accomodation in Gibraltar.
Location: Close enough to walk to the "Tapas" area of La Línea de la Concepción
Staff were pleasant and helpful We had free WiFi in our room. We had a sea view and balcony Close enough to walk to the "Tapas" area of La Línea de la Concepción
4 out of 5
by Dinah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Buen hotel para alojarse en La Línea por negocios

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Me alojé en este hotel para visitar la ciudad por motivos de negocios y todo fue perfecto. No tuve ningún tipo de problemas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Sólo pasamos una noche pero la verdad que el servicio fue excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A simple busines hotel with a very kind management

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel simply as a bridge between the ferry from Morocco to Tarifa, Spain, and then from La Linea to the nearby airport in Gibraltar. But the management was outstanding when I found that I had left my passport on the bus from Tarifa. The gentleman went out of his way to help, and succeeded marvelously. The staff was terrific.
3 out of 5
by Larry from Oregon, USA

La Linea de Conception

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel itself was clean and contemporary, it was located on the cusp of a deteriorating neighborhood that was unkempt; in fact, the entire town had dog mess all over the sidewalks. A request for a top floor room at the back of the hotel was readjusted by an oncoming manager and we were instead placed on a second floor toward the front street without apology or explanation. Fortunately, aside from the occasional siren the traffic noise was minimal and the room was relatively insulated from neighboring rooms. Most staff personnel however were friendly and helpful. The hotel was not within a reasonable walking distance to Gibraltar, although the center of La Linea de Conception was within range for restaurants and shops.